Now, what is happening to Fandi ?

In the good old days, I was selling 'drinks, keropok, kuei chee ' at Kallang Stadium ..... and being sexually abused by minahs who kept staring at the bulge in my shorts. They all tried to find opportunity to 'accidentally' brush their hands against my kukujiao ...And being a young boy then ...I was severely traumatised :confused:

you should've figured it out then...drinks from your dispenser, kueh chee from both your kuehs and keropok when your crackers go off :*:

Fandi made good money back in the 90s due to his football talent, yet he can't even manage his own finance properly and landed in current bad state. How to trust him to be coach and team manager?

He trusted his business partners too much... In the end kena he kena played out by them.. Too kind, trusting, and over generous at times towards people who claimed to be his buddies..

huh, ticket sold in neighbourhood stadium meh? me had to go to national stadium to buy $1 ticket.

Neighborhood stadiums also sold the tickets a week before the game at National Stadium.. I remember ponteng from school just to queue up at Toa payoh stadium to buy the match tickets for my Ah Kong, Dad, Uncles..

wo ya boh? like that i gong gong go national stadium for ticket lor.:o

i normally watch alone, those days difficult to arrange to watch with friends. i go almost all the home matches but schoolmates only joined me a a few of the matches and i hate it when they want to leave 10 early to avoid the crush as i normally watch till full time and sit around till they turn off 3 of the floodlights before i get off the stands.

wo ya boh? like that i gong gong go national stadium for ticket lor.:o

i normally watch alone, those days difficult to arrange to watch with friends. i go almost all the home matches but schoolmates only joined me a a few of the matches and i hate it when they want to leave 10 early to avoid the crush as i normally watch till full time and sit around till they turn off 3 of the floodlights before i get off the stands.

Inside stadium the mood was simply great, stadium always full.
Stomping the feet when corner kick taken....shout referee kayu and butoh.
Later came the drums and even mascot always sitting in the front rows....has the Mexican wave also after the World Cup.
When can't get tickets time will be outside stadium to hear the roar....sometimes playing snooker in wonderland waiting for results.

Anyone experienced after matches all the fans spilled outside stadium machiam swing Singapore or like riot going to happen?
Bus stop would be full and buses blocked by fans.

figured it out then...drinks from your dispenser, kueh chee from both your kuehs and keropok when your crackers go off :*:
And never mind what he does when the flood lights go off :p

Face saving gesture, Fandi's new role