• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Mediacorp actor run road after borrowing thousands from Zoe Tay

Cheng guo hua - few thousand
Xia yu - more than 10k
Mi xue-40k
Mi xue's friend- more than 10k
Zoe Tay-10k
Zhang Chun hua-30k
Jin yin ji-more than 10k
Hong hui fang-5k

edit: still got many smaller amount from various artist like yang li bin etc

source from xinmin

Must be someone of 'weightage'....
If not wont able to get them to fork out these sums.

Xia yu - more than 10k
Mi xue-40k
Zoe Tay-10k
Zhang Chun hua-30k
Jin yin ji-more than 10k
Hong hui fang-5k

source from xinmin

if can borrow from Mi Xue...........confirm must be veteran actor liao............

someone like Chen Shucheng's age and stature............maybe Zhu Houren leh............:biggrin:

so which veteran male actor ever act with Mi Xue leh ?

Xia yu - more than 10k
Mi xue-40k
Zoe Tay-10k
Zhang Chun hua-30k
Jin yin ji-more than 10k
Hong hui fang-5k

source from xinmin

Average each person give loan only $10k.
Small amount KPKB.
Others owe me in total more than $200k. I not even KPKB go to newspaper.l

If these actresses and actors can crocodile tears at the wake of Huang Wen Yong, I've no faith they're telling the truths.

I heard Ah nan quite friendly lei.

Yes, he was a freindly chap. Too bad for him, his gambling habits and drug addiction were his weaknesses. He may appear 'fierce' but I have witnessed some chaps humilate him in public and he LL.

Ah Nan belonged to an SS group. I actually saw him a week before he 'pang kang.' He was praying at the carpark while I was parking my car at Parklane Shopping Centre. He collapsed on the first day of niteclub opening. Major shareholder settled his funeral expenses.

Extremist

nPSrVCa.png

QYF making good income with no money pit vices to bleed money.
Even if need to borrow she got a wealthy aunty as backup mountain.

Quan Yi Feng is a real bitch in reality. Often we say don't just read papers blah blah,person not so bad in real life. Not true for her. A frd encountered her bitchy behavior when a lift spoilt and her then ex hubby got trapped. She was giving hell to everyone and behaving like a China bitch. Funny thing...she is Taiwanese.

Poomer

Yes, he was a freindly chap. Too bad for him, his gambling habits and drug addiction were his weaknesses. He may appear 'fierce' but I have witnessed some chaps humilate him in public and he LL.

Ah Nan belonged to an SS group. I actually saw him a week before he 'pang kang.' He was praying at the carpark while I was parking my car at Parklane Shopping Centre. He collapsed on the first day of niteclub opening. Major shareholder settled his funeral expenses.

Heard he was from 21. btw, gd heard that when kena 55 other gangs considered ss, but 21 consider triads. is that true?

Quan Yi Feng is a real bitch in reality. Often we say don't just read papers blah blah,person not so bad in real life. Not true for her. A frd encountered her bitchy behavior when a lift spoilt and her then ex hubby got trapped. She was giving hell to everyone and behaving like a China bitch. Funny thing...she is Taiwanese.

Yes karma she ended up got to support her ex-husband's gambling and womanizing habits.
Back before she was starting out and not so famous time she had an ex boyfriend in the ktv business....she had to squeeze and share a condo with the ktv ladies in a hougang condo.

Gigo88

Thomas Ong? Just throwing out some names only. Apologies if wrong.

This guy now only part time with tcs. But must have worked full time at tcs for quite some time, to build up relationships with so many actors/actress.

Must be very handsome too.

Heard he was from 21. btw, gd heard that when kena 55 other gangs considered ss, but 21 consider triads. is that true?

He was a member of Guat. Not sure about your question but I doubt it makes a difference to SSB whether SS or triad once kena CLTP Act aka 55.

Poomer

He was a member of Guat. Not sure about your question but I doubt it makes a difference to SSB whether SS or triad once kena CLTP Act aka 55.

heard from alumni member his cltp form was ss member, but the 21 fella got triad member on it. something to do with 21 originating from hung men. funny coz our gov says there are no triads in singapore. anyway, my source told me nan ge was a 21 yhh old timer, dunno zhun anot. heard ppl jio meng him at jurong west he say he no play one.