Clown Shit Say does not know only VVIPs get tootpicks by the box

Din Tai Fung is now famous for good quality service and good toothpicks on top of good food. It is instant fame and getting the best advertisement it can ever think of for free. Not bad, and thanks to Swee Say.

I received an email from a Jenny narrating her interesting experience with toothpicks in DTF. She is a regular customer at the Jurong Point and Paragon branches. She happened to be at the JEM branch one evening and strangely no toothpicks were offered. When she asked for them she was given a few pieces. On opening she found them to be wooden ones and not the famous good quality plastic ones.

On enquiry she was told that only Sentosa and Marina Bay offered the plastic ones. She knew it was not true as she had her good quality toothpicks from Jurong Point and Paragon. So she wondered why the change.

My thoughts, service outlets always take good care of their VVIPs. So they go all out to serve them. Maybe, I say maybe, in JEM and other branches they normally offer wooden ones but would still produce the good quality plastic toothpicks when VVIPs are around. There was this story that if one is important enough, one always get special treatment out of deference or respect or goodwill. When someone gets one egg in a plate of char kway teow, a VVIP may get two or three eggs. This is a truism and a very natural thing. Nothing mischievous about this.

So in the case of a normal customer, one may get wooden toothpicks or maybe a few pieces, while the VVIP like Swee Say could be served a box of good quality toothpicks out of respect and deference, and because he is a minister after all. There is nothing wrong with such treatments. Life is never fair.

There could be another reason for the wooden toothpicks. Now every customer are so impressed with the good quality toothpicks, many would be tempted to take half a box after dinner. That would not only add to the cost, the toothpicks would run out of stock very fast.

Now other than fancy toys, Sinkies have another fad, collecting good quality toothpicks for free. Don’t be surprise there will be overnight queues outside DTF soon

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

They should report DTF to CPIB...offering tooth picks, life is not fair, yes!...I have million dollars, DTF will serve me, specially made, so thin porcelain tooth picks, even the last emperor of China don't get...for I am MILLION DOLLAR _____. right? life is certainly not fair, I am lesser mortal, so I get the most likely made in the back lanes of some Chinese city wooden type, that may not even conform to proper standard...I AM A LESSER MORTAL...life , certainly is nor fair!

How does a cheapskate low-class man like Lim Shit Say get such a cushy job?

Minister without a portfolio!

How does a cheapskate low-class man like Lim Shit Say get such a cushy job?

Minister without a portfolio!

We gave him the job & the 60% endorsed him...we are paying for his existence, with his bad singing, costume changing, cry baby antics, CPF statement readings & now tooth picks nicking...

Stealing toothpicks is the lowest a man can go. Coming from Lim Shit Say who feels rich whenever he looks at his CPF statement, that is worse.

That PAP walking bag of excrement Lim Shit Say stole equivalent of a year supply of toothpicks and you read the first entry that DTF now must use the wooden no good toothpicks for all other customers.

After revealing his top secret to all of S'pore and end up looking cheapskate and silly, I wonder how he's got the face to face his colleagues in PMO. Any idea who talent spotted this idiot for a political career? Must be a blind and deaf chap.

I used to think Lim Shit Say was just some lowly Chinese educated shit. Turns out stealing toothpicks is not below him. Greedy and cheapskate.

I don't rule out the possibility of this Sia Suay bringing home what's left of the toilet roll after he's done with his shitting.

My question to DTF is simple

WTF are you giving "special" treatment to this cheebye kiah????

After revealing his top secret to all of S'pore and end up looking cheapskate and silly, I wonder how he's got the face to face his colleagues in PMO.

Gawd! you mean they know shame? :eek::eek::eek:

His education was via a govt scholarship in UK to study engineering. He speaks like shit still over the years.

CSJ $12 taxi fare kenna whacked by his NUS boss for lost of integrity to NUS. CSJ got the sack and hunted down badly.

Now PAP xia suay chap steal toothpicks from his frequently patronised restaurants and bragged about it some more. Lagi lost of integrity to the PMO.

Hope he is sack by his PMO the same like CSJ and Palmer case.

Palmer tao chiak cb hum, CSJ tau chiak taxi fares and this xia suay tao chiak toothpicks.

BE is coming!

Din Tai Fung is now famous for good quality service and good toothpicks on top of good food. It is instant fame and getting the best advertisement it can ever think of for free. Not bad, and thanks to Swee Say.

I received an email from a Jenny narrating her interesting experience with toothpicks in DTF. She is a regular customer at the Jurong Point and Paragon branches. She happened to be at the JEM branch one evening and strangely no toothpicks were offered. When she asked for them she was given a few pieces. On opening she found them to be wooden ones and not the famous good quality plastic ones.

On enquiry she was told that only Sentosa and Marina Bay offered the plastic ones. She knew it was not true as she had her good quality toothpicks from Jurong Point and Paragon. So she wondered why the change.

My thoughts, service outlets always take good care of their VVIPs. So they go all out to serve them. Maybe, I say maybe, in JEM and other branches they normally offer wooden ones but would still produce the good quality plastic toothpicks when VVIPs are around. There was this story that if one is important enough, one always get special treatment out of deference or respect or goodwill. When someone gets one egg in a plate of char kway teow, a VVIP may get two or three eggs. This is a truism and a very natural thing. Nothing mischievous about this.

So in the case of a normal customer, one may get wooden toothpicks or maybe a few pieces, while the VVIP like Swee Say could be served a box of good quality toothpicks out of respect and deference, and because he is a minister after all. There is nothing wrong with such treatments. Life is never fair.

There could be another reason for the wooden toothpicks. Now every customer are so impressed with the good quality toothpicks, many would be tempted to take half a box after dinner. That would not only add to the cost, the toothpicks would run out of stock very fast.

Now other than fancy toys, Sinkies have another fad, collecting good quality toothpicks for free. Don’t be surprise there will be overnight queues outside DTF soon

http://mysingaporenews.blogspot.sg/...ign=Feed:+MySingaporeNews+(My+Singapore+News)

His education was via a govt scholarship in UK to study engineering. He speaks like shit still over the years.

Bro....its all a fucking show....

Just ask any of the fucking scholars who works for hm....he speaks proper english .....only wayang because he thinks sinkies responds to caricatures only.......

maybe ah lim feels lately the image is beri negative for the cheng hoo, so he wants to help destress the situation by crooking some jokes and reverse the "hong chwee"...
- weather so hot and dry; make us all see blurr and cheng hoo have to go indo and beg for rain
- mata kee siow....and any how kill people...
- fire chief caught eating ice cream with g/f inside his car
- mata eat money....and donate all to MBS
- we also have a school where the pri 6 and pri 4 students keep quarrelling between themselve; whose responsibility it is to clean the school tuckshop

They should report DTF to CPIB...offering tooth picks, life is not fair, yes!...I have million dollars, DTF will serve me, specially made, so thin porcelain tooth picks, even the last emperor of China don't get...for I am MILLION DOLLAR _____. right? life is certainly not fair, I am lesser mortal, so I get the most likely made in the back lanes of some Chinese city wooden type, that may not even conform to proper standard...I AM A LESSER MORTAL...life , certainly is nor fair!

Report to CPIB?

For all you know senior ppl in CPIB are also taking those toothpick!

What a fucking joke Sinkland has become. Very low number of corruption becos ppl who are supposed to deal with it are their liberty to tell you how many there are!

I guess he was the anti social type that hide in his hostel room 24/7.
Imagine he as SAF scholar and cannot make it in SAF and had to be transferred out.
And final destination for jiakliaobees like him parachuted into CUNT.
He must have great Por lampar skills for the masters to like him so much.

After revealing his top secret to all of S'pore and end up looking cheapskate and silly, I wonder how he's got the face to face his colleagues in PMO ...
he said he purposely went there earlier 2 beat ze crowd ...

from ze way he spoke about it, he was in fact bragging n pretty happy wif himself ... metinks he stil quite happy wif himself dat he was able 2 show off 2 whole of sinkielan how 'smart' he was in 'winning' over other ppl in getting ze toothpicks ... juz like ah loon, win a li'l bit, tinks he's a genius, bcum full of himself n happy 2 tok about it ...