• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Public Sector Compensation n Benefits To Be Same as Private Sector?

Hans168

To start with when the RRA was mooted and launched why did Public Service Div took the high horse stance that civil servants reaching age 62 must be paid less and enjoy much less benefits? Why? Especially most are resuming jobs they were doing before 62 years old. Nothing change except the friggin mentality of those bastards in PSD. Why hanker for more oldie to continue working; re-join the workforce due to labour shortage..... blah, blah. Such friggin PSD actions displaced LTs with FTs. PSD does not have the cow sense to accept that even at 62 yrs one has to pay taxes, GST, COL, etc so when discriminate against the aged?

Did PSD cut MM n SM's pay? If not why not?

Now that some ministers are turning 62, NTUC wants to have parity......what the fuck!!

This is national mis-management of the worst kind! This is a case in point showing that gahmen does not know what it is doing! How can you push out a half baked RRA n policies? How can you con the private sector to pay more than what the fucking public sector is practising? Gahmen has been using Tripartitism as shield to cover their arse - ask yourself who is in control here?

Dun lah...you make thing difficult, I will cry.

0hn7erl916z0.gif

Dun lah...you make thing difficult, I will cry.

0hn7erl916z0.gif

For crying out loud he is rewarded with the chairmanship of TermaSick HoldiThings - big pay n perks for doing fuckall as he know nuts about investment or finance...............