• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

I am so proud...

pua chee bye. how dare u this mother fucket talk to your father. limpeh fuck your mother until her chee bye nuam but your father limpeh good heart, pass your mother to bangla.

your father limpeh is now chief of chief of pappies ib. now why dont u this mother fucker start posting nonsense and disrupt all anti pappies thread. best is use your one liner replies.

you have gone insane
your pathologial vulgarities have eaten into your blrains

good night chon
nice to hear from you
hope tomorrow you will shave
your head botak and become a monk
oornitoofu oornitoofu oorntioofu

Lanjiao lah ! Ni na bu eh chee bye ! :oIo:

now come this siaokau
limpeh want to sleep
chon morphed into puacb
then morphed to siaokau crane
aiyah same old filthy stuff
i go to sleep
all three of you tomorrow
shaved heads and become botaks
to raise funds for cancer patients
orrrnitufoo ornitoofu ornitooofuuuuu

now come this siaokau
limpeh want to sleep
chon morphed into puacb
then morphed to siaokau crane
aiyah same old filthy stuff
i go to sleep
all three of you tomorrow
shaved heads and become botaks
to raise funds for cancer patients
orrrnitufoo ornitoofu ornitooofuuuuu

Hor gau kan lah ! :oIo:

As our National Day approaches, I feel so proud...

Proud of being a Singaporean
Proud of being part of the best country in the world
Proud of being governed by the world class governance
Proud of being a citizen of the world's cleanest and greenest city
Proud of being a participant of the world's biggest savings in the world
Proud of our Terimasik Holedings whose earnings soared like the sky into the billions
Proud of our CPF savings
Proud of our prudence, our charity and generosity
Proud of our world class health service
Proud of our first class civil service
Proud of our National Day grand celebration
Proud of our peace, harmony and unity
Proud of being a proud Singaporean

Happy Sunday Morning everyone!
Majulah Singapura!!!

I am sure ALL of you are proud of our wonderful Singapore!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

Your ignorance level is indomitable, come i clap for you.

La6zgGx.jpg

As our National Day approaches, I feel so proud...

Proud of being a Singaporean
Proud of being part of the best country in the world
Proud of being governed by the world class governance
Proud of being a citizen of the world's cleanest and greenest city
Proud of being a participant of the world's biggest savings in the world
Proud of our Terimasik Holedings whose earnings soared like the sky into the billions
Proud of our CPF savings
Proud of our prudence, our charity and generosity
Proud of our world class health service
Proud of our first class civil service
Proud of our National Day grand celebration
Proud of our peace, harmony and unity
Proud of being a proud Singaporean

Happy Sunday Morning everyone!
Majulah Singapura!!!

I am sure ALL of you are proud of our wonderful Singapore!!!
Majulah Singapura!!!

PRoUd YOUR MOTHER HAS A BLEEDING PHUA CHEE BYE:oIo: