i love everything singapore
majulah singapura !!!
Fuck you understand!
i love singapore
i love the party
i love the garment
i love everything singapore
majulah singapura !!!
Laksa is just a daft keyboard warrior nia la.
Fuck you understand!
cheebyekia, this rhyme is dedicated to you:
Fuck you understand!
good mornng winni
you are still around
good for you
keep this forum alive and going
singapore still rocks like hell
more people better lah
now cut down immigration'
many shopping malls and makan places dieded liao
singapura bole!h!! oie, leong sam. can up my points now?
Fuck your mother Phua Chee Bye, understand.:oIo::oIo::kma::kma::oIo::oIo:
Fuck you understand!
Let me see ...3 million sinkees, 2.3 million foreigners now. Come 2015, 3 million sinkees, 3.9 million foreigners. Is this my country?
fake pap ib. fuck your mother pua chee bye.nice try.without immigrants,singapore will be a dead cemetery
fake pap ib. fuck your mother pua chee bye.nice try.
but limpeh will talk to my boss to let you join our pap commando ib.
for a start, need u this mother fucker to start more anti oppo threads. used our famous 1 liner boliao replies
i give u promotion. swee boh. your father,limpeh, is now chief of chief of pap ib liaoz.
you are the biggest stewpidity pig here
day in day out do nothing but spout vulgarities and obscenitis
use all your handles and clones to no use
simply bully people and fcuk people
you are the lowest of the worms and maggots
you never change a little bit at all
same old bald headed stewpidity pig
what an utter disgrace
go kiss that pua's ass
he is your offspring just as vulgar and profane
fuck your mother nua chee bye limpeh is now the undisputed chief of chief of pap ib. what is your rank?.pua chee bye, mother fucker rude to limpeh. who is u kanbu superior? papppies bosses.need to fuck fake pappies ibs asses.
pua chee bye. how dare u this mother fucket talk to your father. limpeh fuck your mother until her chee bye nuam but your father limpeh good heart, pass your mother to bangla.chon the stewpidity pig
bore a son called puacb dick
vulgar,obscene and profane
day in and day out he dig
behaving like a sore prick