• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Warning: nude woman took bus in AMK this morning

宏茂桥一名妇女,一丝不挂搭巴士,吓坏一车乘客,惊动警方到场将妇女逮捕。《新明日报》热心读者杨小姐(30岁,活动策划员),这名妇女今早9时25分左右在宏茂桥4道第641座组屋的巴士站上了一辆新捷运76号巴士。杨小姐说,妇女当时一丝不挂,面无表情,而且上下车时还不忘扫描易通卡。

完整报道,请翻阅15.07.2013《新明日报》。

67405_545886595469924_2017699185_n.jpg

sm_15_07_2013_cj_1_22090570_22090540_seowqw_jo_0.jpg

Hmm... that woman seems... familiar? Have I met her before? :D

Sinkie are really losing it.

If they don't kill themselves first , their sinkified brains are aleady dead way before!

bus driver must be too shocked to do anything........

wonder what the other commuters are thinking hor..........

Is a woman's nude body really that scary?

Everyone is born naked and will eventually die naked.

I bet most Sinkies turn red-faced and giggle when watching some art performances with nudity.

How puerile. Grow the fuck up.

The Ah Tiong culture is gaining a fast foothold in sinkapore - public defecation, public nudity, protest, what's next?

Unlike many people in Singapore i can deal with nudity just fine. FKK is my turf, bitch.

What's fkk? In case you don't seem to get it i was warning cos the woman might be ugly she's an airport who knows she might have a man's face. Nigger.

havent 6.9 mil peasants already got extreme short circuit (short short tey). knn, think invest in imh is a sure win.