Which chiobu should I meet?

It's like asking got $5, $10, and $50 on the ground, pick up which one? Pickup all lah!

I guess you wouldn't mind this domination either...

ho-ching-1.jpg

#2 is a SPG. She only wants white dicks. She's a veteran and her profile can be found in quite a number of dating sites. ;)

Wah Pii narong....you and i will be fighting over the same chai man........
Number 2 looks like the ver gatal type who can fuck a good fuck....kekekeke

:D

The name also damn slutty....
Laksa say is SPG....I got a dick longer than most angmos....maybe she make exception for me?

That's an amateur mistake. No. 4 is clearly a fake profile. Her age was stated as 37, does the woman in the photo look like 37? Secondly, the lack of additional photos or photos taken with friends is suspicious.

I knew a few girls in the late thirties who looked like this. Some even looked young at 50.

Anyone who needs to resort to a dating website must be either very ugly, or desperate or more likely both.

eh photo 4 and 5 sure doesn't look like they are in their thirties.

#2 is a SPG. She only wants white dicks. She's a veteran and her profile can be found in quite a number of dating sites. ;)

Wow....You know so well , you always visit dating website ? ;)

Too old!!!

Give me some suggestions, people. Who should I meet? :p

pssVKQY.jpg

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

tJuLqVZ.jpg

APfI2up.jpg

qIPYJqQ.jpg

iJhTEku.jpg

If any of these women walk into my massage room, I will flat out reject ! :cool:

The name also damn slutty....
Laksa say is SPG....I got a dick longer than most angmos....maybe she make exception for me?

SPG that means a keling kiah god like me sure got chance....

wait till i show her my long snaky tongue then she sure dont want any more angmoh lanjiao and beg for me to give her some serious tongue action man.......

yummy.... what a hot slut!!