INTEGRITY Issue - PAP vs WP

greenies

Dear All

Let identify the list of (integrity) issues by PAP and WP.

Beginning with: -
1) WP - recent AHPETC encountered with high area cleaning; amount involved S$7,200.
2) WP - appointment of FMSS in 2011.
3) PAP - AIMgate, awarded 14 TCs management software to $2 company. Tender spec. required ALL directors must have previous TC experience.
4) PAP - YOG, no one accountable for over-budget and food poisioning (no one was even charged for food poisioning!).
Ref. http://singapore-lighthouse.blogspot.sg/2011/04/where-is-vivian-balakrishnans-yog-food.html
5) PAP - 8 month bonus earned at NorthWest CDC in 2009. (Rather paid $$$ to someone trusted and loyal than spent for poor fellows)
6) PAP - $12million loss at Holland-Bt Panjang and Pasir Ris-Punggol Town Councils in 2008. (No one accountable for the loss?)
7) PAP - please add more as you wish.. ...

Who got a bigger(est) integrity issue???
You judge and vote wisely.

Dear All

1) WP - recent AHPETC encountered with high area cleaning; amount involved S$7,200.
3) PAP - AIMgate, awarded 14 TCs management software to $2 company. Tender spec. required ALL directors must have previous TC experience.
4) PAP - YOG, no one accountable for over-budget and food poisioning (no one was even charged for food poisioning!).
Ref. http://singapore-lighthouse.blogspot.sg/2011/04/where-is-vivian-balakrishnans-yog-food.html
5) PAP - 8 month bonus earned at NorthWest CDC in 2009. (Rather paid $$$ to someone trusted and loyal than spent for poor fellows)
6) PAP - $12million loss at Holland-Bt Panjang and Pasir Ris-Punggol Town Councils in 2008. (No one accountable for the loss?)

I think you are doing the right thing. Let's be fair . Let's list all the issues pertaining to WP and the PAP and display them side by side.

Town council losing 12 million is no joke.If this town council is run by the opposition,then it will be another issue in parliament lo.

The whole issue of the AHPETC looks like the 'grasslooters' are complaining that, the grass are getting brown. They can form $2 or associates, affiliated, or connected companies who charges for services whether higher or lower, any other people can not.

If any of those involved in the AHPETC saga, if they have no integrity or have charged more & have made gains from the cleaning of the food centres, get CAD or CPIB to investigate & bring those involved to courts.

This will be live 'smoking the hives', 'blanc bees' together with the regular type, will be smoked out...

Dear All

1. ah bro, have you forgotten those "leybrothers leysisters" investments hoh:D
2. oops! that is even cleaner thing & integrity:p

Netizens have proven to be a big disappointment. Despite slagging the PAP constantly they have yet to dig up any significant dirt on any PAP MP. The Michael Palmer illicit affair was going on for months and yet the story wasn't broken by someone on the Net but rather the PAP itself. This is the reality of the situation.

dat $8 hart burger was obviously trying 2 mislead wif his $8 operation craim ... datz a serius integrity issue ...

Netizens have proven to be a big disappointment. Despite slagging the PAP constantly they have yet to dig up any significant dirt on any PAP MP. The Michael Palmer illicit affair was going on for months and yet the story wasn't broken by someone on the Net but rather the PAP itself. This is the reality of the situation.

Alamak, everything is Top Secret or TS&C. And then those who have access to all these info are paid so well that they won't squeal. What can we do?

The point of VB is asking extra money from hawkers for something that AHPETC should be paying, so let's look at this.

The PAP government charged citizens for Radio and TV licensing for 48 years to "fund public service broadcast content". No one came clean on why people had to pay for public broadcast content when the government should be paying for it. And when it was suddenly scrapped, no one came clean on the reasons as well.

Alamak, everything is Top Secret or TS&C. And then those who have access to all these info are paid so well that they won't squeal. What can we do?

WP should do that job harder. they have the seats in parliament. and they have the most incentives and stand to gain the most from it. Netizens should provide the auxiliary support later.

How about the issue whereby, ... OUR hard-earned CPF money is not given back to us at age 55?:mad:

ya, man! ...

initially, said gif back 2 u wen u r 55 ... now, dun gif u ...

datz a serius lack of integrity issue! ... :mad:

Those PAP maggots cockroaches civil serpents and kangaroos screwed and fucked collectively from all of us about 700++ billions into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds and their own fucking pay

The PAP is the one which holds the monopoly of power in Spore Inc, so they are the ones with the opportunity to skim $$$$ from Spore.

Maybe it's because of all the skeletons the old man started burying, or the emergence of the internet, or a new generation of greedy elites, or ........, or maybe a combination of all this:confused: Whatever the reasons we are now seeing the results & it isn't pretty. With all the scandals & honest mistakes they are losing the support of the new generation as well as the aunties & uncles.

Dear All

8) Quietly overpaid themselves with indecent compensations n benefits incl indefensible bonuses atrer GE 2004 during which PAP did not declare their intention to overpay selves!!! Dishonesty of the worse kind!

Cud it be that PAP is doing us a great service as the older farts will splurge their CPF payouts in no time on Batam whores, PRC pussies..... etc?? So they had super good intentions....NO?

VB came well armed with dossier prepared. Nevermind if all the points presented was repetitive and dubious, but at the very least WP should document their own version as 'proof' to counter their 'proof'. WP was caught off guard.

Encik! who did you vote for? why you kasi your duit to them, in the first place?? Now they tell you, o tang! lah, O tang..tomorrow I pay you...you got bola, you go CPF Building carry place card that say "WHERE IS MY MONEY" I buy you one case of_____________ ( you fill in the blank).