Wuuhahaaaa!!! Well done, what a piece of doctored blasphemy. Your mom sure very proud of your illiterate ability n finding your REAL father is inches away. Keep it up!!!!!!!!!!!
You want to bring in family .. I play with youi also can play with your your lau bu but no thanks leave it to ah neh to gangbang her better still since your lau peh also a monk wannabe cannot fuck her Whahahha
Wah!!!!! Play ppl's mothers?!!!!!! Low class! Echo after u: ' I also can play with your...' Whatever that is, low class!!!! Double confirm u r low life form, proven!
Check your post #2 .. You start mentioning about mother .. I knew you religious nuts love to tell liesno surprise
![]()
Tell lies? U distorted my meaning just like u distorted other religions. Check again, old faggot. Having fun with u too but if u want to rope in your mom, WELCOME!!!!!! I'm already standby!!!!!! Be warned if u take up the challenge!
I knew religious nuts like to use fear to scare ppl but it do not work on meYou are just a piece of white paper
still can warn ppl meh ? Whahhahaha . But I don't mind you warn ppl here about your lau bu chow cheeby
Whahahahaha .
Wuhahaaaaaaaa, is that all u can reply??? Who give a shit whether it works on u, lonely ugly gay faggot. Wuhahaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Low class!
Is that what I can reply ? I wrote more words then you leh .. Whahhahahamaybe you don't give a shit but yours Lau bu mind leh ..how can I be lonely when I meet your lau bu every night ? Whahahahha please ask her to sell herself to ah neh better . Her cheeby so smelling only an neh can tahan her chow cheeby .. By the way , how you manage to tahan her smell at home ? by using her panties to cover your face ? Whahahahhaa .. you are really stupid !!! Her panties also got smell lah !! Whahahahahaa
Waahaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaaaaaaa, this is epic!! Writing more words down mean u r champion?? Wuhahaaaaa, those bros out there wrote much more than u means u fail, lonely faggot. Anyway, how to tell her about your fetish, your mom will be angry..., 'so PENDEK, I need magnifying glass but Punisher' asshole is wide enough for lorry but serious blockage' How to tell her? I always treat your mother like mine, dear...how could u.......sob!! Wuhahaaaaaa!!!!!!!
Why your lau peh still feeding your lau bu food ? Whahahahah
View attachment 11151
Wuhahaaaa!!!! What a question from an illiterate ugly faggot like u ask?????? Okay, okay...I will advise u on this.
Feeding on food free your hunger BUT GETTING ENTERED, LIKE U DO, is feeding other ppl's hunger. That's the different, so go digest it quick, don't take too long. Wuhaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!