hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jul 6, 2013 #1 Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else?
Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else?
R ragout Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jan 9, 2013 Messages 115 Points 43 Jul 6, 2013 #2 Brudder this I also got from the same person. Just dont care him and dont let the aqua spoil your day.
Brudder this I also got from the same person. Just dont care him and dont let the aqua spoil your day.
M MBSSLOTS Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 6, 2012 Messages 1,459 Points 63 Jul 6, 2013 #3 hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot!
hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot!
P PWNED Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 30, 2012 Messages 241 Points 0 Jul 6, 2013 #4 hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Who else but that retarded PigFace? Poor clone hunting skills. Actually i would say that he is desperate. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?156015-Unreasonable-zapping&p=1577269#post1577269 Last edited: Jul 6, 2013
hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Who else but that retarded PigFace? Poor clone hunting skills. Actually i would say that he is desperate. http://www.sammyboy.com/showthread.php?156015-Unreasonable-zapping&p=1577269#post1577269
I_Hate_Pappies Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jun 21, 2011 Messages 8,050 Points 0 Jul 6, 2013 #5 hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... Bro hokkien, RIP. :( MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma:
hokkien said: Thread: Authorities see red over AirAsia uniforms retarded oa clone spotted. fuck your mother cheebye This is what I got in the morning 0852am Seems like accusation is normal here....What else? Click to expand... Bro hokkien, RIP. :( MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma:
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jul 6, 2013 #6 ragout said: Brudder this I also got from the same person. Just dont care him and dont let the aqua spoil your day. Click to expand... Thanks broSame to you as wellCheers
ragout said: Brudder this I also got from the same person. Just dont care him and dont let the aqua spoil your day. Click to expand... Thanks broSame to you as wellCheers
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jul 6, 2013 #7 MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Bro no name left behind...just like no signboard seafood
MBSSLOTS said: hokkien bro, let me know who...PM me and i will whack the nuts out of this idiot! Click to expand... Bro no name left behind...just like no signboard seafood
hokkien Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Sep 15, 2011 Messages 9,187 Points 83 Jul 6, 2013 #8 I_Hate_Pappies said: Bro hokkien, RIP. :( Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma: Click to expand... Bro I prefer mega jackpot compare to free spins
I_Hate_Pappies said: Bro hokkien, RIP. :( Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma: Click to expand... Bro I prefer mega jackpot compare to free spins
M MBSSLOTS Alfrescian (InfP) Generous Asset Joined Jul 6, 2012 Messages 1,459 Points 63 Jul 6, 2013 #9 I_Hate_Pappies said: Bro hokkien, RIP. :( Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma: Click to expand... Nabei!!! Try to upz hokkien but system say buay sai. Cheebye sam! Put so many restrictions dunno for fuck! Aniwae, bo eng liao...see u tomolo hor..bro hokkien, .let me know when you find out the cheebyekia who harass u. Limpei revenge for u! :oIo: Last edited: Jul 6, 2013
I_Hate_Pappies said: Bro hokkien, RIP. :( Talk so much for fuck ah? Faster give hokkien 88 free spins lah. :oIo::kma: Click to expand... Nabei!!! Try to upz hokkien but system say buay sai. Cheebye sam! Put so many restrictions dunno for fuck! Aniwae, bo eng liao...see u tomolo hor..bro hokkien, .let me know when you find out the cheebyekia who harass u. Limpei revenge for u! :oIo:
Sinkie Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Dec 11, 2012 Messages 9,065 Points 63 Jul 6, 2013 #10 Walao......me busy assing that Jamaican dumbo and all hell breaks loose elsewhere.