• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Women are made to entertain men ...

Lub no help? You seem to be China pro (on fairer sex)? :p

I dispense China mei meis advice in the sister forum. Over here, I post ........ only politics, vegetarian food, soursop, jokes and Nicole Seah .....:D

women cloths have the button on the right and mens on the left

that, some people say last time men used to carry sword normally on the left side of the body so it's easy to pull sword out by right hand. In order that the grip of sword would not get stuck in the fold of their shirt the left must overlap the right hence the buttons position.

then I ask, WhyTF, can't women's shirt be the same

dispense China mei meis advice in the sister forum. Over here, I post ........ only politics, vegetarian food, soursop, jokes and Nicole Seah .....:D
Nothing like comfort food, home grown. :D:p

If you don't put your woman in her place, this will inevitably happen.

[video=youtube;T5o5xJXihRY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5o5xJXihRY[/video]

that, some people say last time men used to carry sword normally on the left side of the body so it's easy to pull sword out by right hand. In order that the grip of sword would not get stuck in the fold of their shirt the left must overlap the right hence the buttons position.

then I ask, WhyTF, can't women's shirt be the same

they said the women in the old days usually get dressed by other women. most people are right-handed. so the buttons are on the left for the helper's convenience. men get dressed themselves so buttons are right side.

In the older days when there's no Internet, Cinema, TV etc ...... men needs the following form of entertainment:
1) Women
2) Music
3) Wine

However, not all types of women are born and made to entertain men.
There are categories of women who can simply "pissed and turn you off naturally" no matter how gorgeous there are.

http://www.chinese-lady.com/

Home > About Chinese Ladies

Chinese ladies are physically sexy and attractive.
Chinese ladies tend to be more approachable.
Chinese ladies are virtuous and tolerant.
Chinese ladies place a high value on relationships and have unconditional love for their family.
Chinese ladies take pride in managing the household.

sounds like your SUN 小姐!

Interesting conversation I have with my wife the other day. I mentioned that women cloths have the button on the right and mens on the left, I also commented she needed help in putting on and taking off some of her cloths. She commented, "Women's cloths are designed to be taken off by men ;)". Kind of true when you think about it.

i think u got it wrong. men shirt button on the right but ladies shirt button on the left, from the wearer point of view. that why want to see women "running light" due to wardrobe malfunction, always stand on the left side of the women.:D

Yes, I should have said the hole for men is on the left, while that women is on the right.

i think u got it wrong. men shirt button on the right but ladies shirt button on the left, from the wearer point of view. that why want to see women "running light" due to wardrobe malfunction, always stand on the left side of the women.:D

.....and the best kind of entertainment is a titty rub, nothing else matters.................... :o

For those who are envious of the Japanese, think again. Japanese men get to earn the money, but not spend it:

The average Japanese husband's monthly allowance slumped to the lowest level since 1982 at the start of the country's financial year as workers awaited the dividends promised by Abenomics.

Salarymen's spending money, typically set by wives managing family budgets, was ¥38,457 (HK$2,996 or S$490) down 3 per cent from last year and less than half the 1990 peak, according to Shinsei Bank, a Tokyo-based lender whose data go back to 1979.

The latest survey of 2,000 people was conducted on April 20 and 22 via the internet, a report published last week showed.

With Prime Minister Shinzo Abe pledging to revive the world's third-largest economy through unprecedented monetary expansion, fiscal stimulus and business deregulation, salarymen have allotted more of their budgets to going out drinking.

They went out an average 2.2 times a month, spending ¥3,474 yen each time, up 21 per cent from last year, the report showed.

"[The] husbands' allowance is the most lagging indicator of Japan's economy, while female spending is the first to increase," said Hiroshi Miyazaki, a senior economist at Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities in Tokyo, who says his own ration has been unchanged for a while. "Japanese salarymen don't have to be pessimistic. Their pocket money should gradually increase to reflect Japan's recovery."

In a sign that the benefits of a growing economy and that rising company profits aren't yet flowing through to workers, salaries were unchanged in May from a year earlier, the Labour Ministry said.

The average monthly wage for a Japanese worker was ¥314,127 last year, according to the ministry's figures.

Rest of article is here:

http://www.scmp.com/news/asia/artic...rymen-see-pocket-money-shrink-under-abenomics

In Spore many men will tell you that they are the entertainers: they are the chauffeurs, handbag carriers,...:)

Handbag carriers dont deserved to be men. They might as well go kill themselves. Faggots!!!!

one exception is if the wife or gf go to pang sai or pang jio lah.......................... :o

How about this? :D

girl_attacks_bf_in_groin-thumbnail.jpg

This type of women working in the industry her cb mouth would create office politic, bullying, kpkb and one of them loss $ billions of your cpf monies, $400M loss buying ABC child care in Australia.

yes, i agree...look at this, you will understand:o:

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/CVcb2JEP-qA?feature=player_embedded" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>