sinkees have no rights. can only lan lan cos u are small.

matland and indonesia want to makan sinking land or singing land is up to their mood hor.

knn, still dreaming your saf sibeh powder arh? u all think sinking land really that boleh arh?

It's not sinkieland lan lan....it's pap dun want to do anything.
Not because pap no balls....but because as a bro rightly said....
pap got a cash register in the place where there's supposed to be a heart.

and when u small, u better listen word. dont make the mat yoyo tulan and invade singing land hor.

matland and indonesia want to makan sinking land or singing land is up to their mood hor.

knn, still dreaming your saf sibeh powder arh? u all think sinking land really that boleh arh?

SAF helped Indonesia during the 2004 Tsunami

Wahat nice gift Indon give in return

SAF helped Indonesia during the 2004 Tsunami

Wahat nice gift Indon give in return

Alamak, one gift and you keep harping on it. Can sinkapore avoid helping? If sinkapore gets hit by tsunami, do you think Indonesia will do nothing?

behead a few mat yoyo will be a good start. sinking land want to to survive must do this. sinxe mat yoyo like beheading others, behead few mat yoyo pigs and they will fear you.

Alamak, one gift and you keep harping on it. Can sinkapore avoid helping? If sinkapore gets hit by tsunami, do you think Indonesia will do nothing?

Spore need Indon more than the latter need the former.

paiseh to say, although i no highly educated. but war biz have to be like that. either we more tough and survive or we weaker and perished. my impression is sinkees to weak liaoz. maybe another confrontasi will strengthen sinkees.

Well the SAF is already supposedly trained. Why not use it.

60.1% will tell you....wah must risk my life go to war? I'll rather take my chance breathing this toxic air. Maybe wont die....breath more will get used to it....government say nothing one lah. Bear with it. Better stick with the familar.

It's not sinkieland lan lan....it's pap dun want to do anything.
Not because pap no balls....but because as a bro rightly said....
pap got a cash register in the place where there's supposed to be a heart.

OK good point. Any suggestion?