16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted this)

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

i like this short hair finalist.:o

I m sure if de price is right hor...chiu can get to keep her...:D:p

Re: 16 finalists unveiled for Miss Universe Singapore (Can't believe that i posted th

Dis huan look abit...like Thai...:D:p

bf08d37f-869d-4a0b-ae47-1b5ec801e5d9_4Amanda_toh.jpg

[video=youtube;eRh54Dgjty4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eRh54Dgjty4[/video]

Tinah Lee, 24, is a business relationship manager who loves to swim and dance the salsa. Height: 172 cm.

Dis huan look abit like...peenoy...:D:D

7b872536-d0f3-4477-830e-69486235a18a_7Tinahlee.jpg

How come all flat-chested one?

Clarabelle Ng, 21, is a radiographer and she loves to read, paint and travel. Height: 165 cm.

Paint? With tongue? :p:p

73048fbb-0ffb-4174-9602-e50b6392dec5_1clarabelle_ng.jpg

Jeanne Neo, 23, is a student and besides hitting the gym, she loves to do sports such as volleyball, running and swimming. Height: 166 cm.

Dis huan chiu will hab problem kissing...de nose ish so so big...:D:p

99b6ede5-ad81-4ca2-b367-04d86db67d6f_2JeanneNeo.jpg

Cheryl Desiree Chan, 23, is a student, entrepreneur and DJ who loves to cook, sing and play basketball. Height: 170 cm.

Dunno y...dis huan remind moi of Cecila Sue...:D:D

eed74be2-09df-48f7-ac7e-8dde31686670_13cheryl_desiree_chan.jpg

They are all beautiful. Dunno why they hide their tits with their hair.

Vegetarians have smaller breasts.

think they never drink soursop drink :o:o:o

Cheryl Desiree Chan, 23, is a student, entrepreneur and DJ who loves to cook, sing and play basketball. Height: 170 cm.

Dunno y...dis huan remind moi of Cecila Sue...:D:D

eed74be2-09df-48f7-ac7e-8dde31686670_13cheryl_desiree_chan.jpg

Isn't she the one who acted in 'I Not Stupid'?

sibei pai kua. i rather look at cute white puppies. :(

Dunno...moi din watch "Moi Not Stupid"...:D

She was quite pretty in that tiko neo movie. :D
That's why I can remember her.

pinoy or ladyboy? :(

Tinah Lee, 24, is a business relationship manager who loves to swim and dance the salsa. Height: 172 cm.

Dis huan look abit like...peenoy...:D:D

7b872536-d0f3-4477-830e-69486235a18a_7Tinahlee.jpg

Clarabelle Ng, 21, is a radiographer and she loves to read, paint and travel. Height: 165 cm.

Paint? With tongue? :p:p

73048fbb-0ffb-4174-9602-e50b6392dec5_1clarabelle_ng.jpg

She is cute but her eyelashes....

Sung Miao Wen, 20, is an undergraduate who loves to act, swim, sing, play golf and cycle. Height: 171 cm.

Oni look ok after heavy makeup...video below reaveal how she realli look like...and seriously...171cm?? dun look like leh...

bbcb2bdb-9e71-472a-98d8-a1bc3949ab06_6sungmiaowen.jpg

[video=youtube;RvtJ1M2f12o]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=RvtJ1M2f12o[/video]

and seriously...171cm?? dun look like leh...

BS if got 1.71m, I will chop off my dick and feed the tiger in the zoo

u see she wear at least 2 inch heel

all these contestants POH KIA SIAO one lol

their reported heights just like GREAT SINGAPORE SALES

can minus at least 30%