Heng I'm still alive! Huat ah 

Omg, too many hard-ons cum into same threadHeng I'm still alive! Huat ah![]()
Omg, too many hard-ons cum into same threadWhat's with erection2014/5 then? :*:
I stopped at 2013
You can continue if you like![]()
Did occur it was you messing about (and more with old AK mix too):pI stopped at 2013![]()
These days, you never know. Surprise!:pBetter than pretending to be a woman right?
You guys really bo liao...create so many accounts for what? so confusing :*:
Did occur it was you messing about (and more with old AK mix too):p
Nah, you can do 2016![]()
Go Geylang eat frog leg porridge and durian leh. Why must people associates Geylang with prostitution?![]()
Don't despair, yours was only too inviting in 1st place :pi am disappointed, my piece of decent thread become infested with dun know wht...:(
Touche! Though girls are supposed to be flowers and smelling nice, less disposed to 4 letter vocab?Marilyn said:F U lah!
Touche! Though girls are supposed to be flowers and smelling nice, less disposed to 4 letter vocab?![]()
You can take the moniker out of the guy but you can't take the habits![]()
Try me.....![]()
Better not mess with the guy who murdered his own brother to get into the throne :o
maybe i need to go on my knees and kio tolong...:o