Useful site for those who appreciate the PAP

what has your site got to do with pappies???:confused:

It's for people who aren't concerned about HDB prices, COEs, the cost of electricity and the retirement age.

Your thread title is misleading...........

HDB, COEs, Utilities bills and Retirement are areas / subjects that is hounding Singaporeans and making life so miserable here.

Retirement is something that don't exists among the masses. It is only meant for ex-top civil servants, former PMs, SMs, MPs and top brass from the SAF and Civil Service.

Since these are the areas you gave as examples, then the thread title ought to be:

USEFUL SITE FOR THOSE THAT WANT TO EXPRESS THEIR FRUSTRATIONS AGAINST THE PAP

I like the gadgets. We can always count on Sam to help us savour the best in life.

sometimes, i think boss sam is really ah neh not some middle-eastern arab men with eng kor pee like he claimed...but we can click...ahaha...lol...:rolleyes::D

Not once have I ever said I'm an Arab! :eek: It would be the biggest insult ever. Arabs are shit.

Associating a site that is meant for people who are so well off that they don't need to worry about HDB, COE, CPF, etc with the PAP? Is the irony losty on Sinkies?

A party that had built its reputation, deserved or otherwise, as looking after the masses is now, after having been expelled from Socialist Internationale, associated with the ultra rich!

Sinkies, where's your sense of irony? :rolleyes:

I am not concerned about such things at all, because I am doing well in life. But I still belief a single party PAP government is bad for Singapore's future.

Is there a viable alternative? Even WP leadership admits that they lack the talent and skills to run a government!

Should be "believe" not "belief".
You would do well to read up on verbs and nouns, it will help you do even better in life. ;)