don't be jealous...ok?

singham

dedicate to all sui charbors in sammyboy...:o

one of the better advertisements i saw when i had a working stint in taipei in 2OO6, enjoy...;)

<iframe width="640" height="360" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/5d1vozvystM?feature=player_detailpage" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

don't want... i don't like him...he always talking about sex with prc char bors whom i held with highest regards.

:p

Ok ok, next time I jio you along if I go Geylang. But don't bring erection along please :D

how do you all like the advert? good right...meaningful lyrics with one super chio model..:D

Go geylang without Erection is like eating without food or drinking without water. Sianzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Ok ok, next time I jio you along if I go Geylang. But don't bring erection along please :D

亲爱的Raiders老公(公)...with so many Tiongcock woman after you, still need to go geylang meh? :*:

Go Geylang eat frog leg porridge and durian leh. Why must people associates Geylang with prostitution? :D

You looking for me yah?
You 3 years too early (before 2016). Go back to your slumber. Btw, why are you in the red so quick just after Feb:eek:? Was this erection2011's doing, out of sheer jealousy or envy? :p

erection2011 said:
1 year erection is usually followed by a few years hibernation bro.
So yours still under the covers last 2 years? Over dose of blue pill?:D

Go Geylang eat frog leg porridge and durian leh. Why must people associates Geylang with prostitution? :D

Geylang also many Buddhist centers.......tony always hangs around there.

Sinkies NS guys back then were popular with ROC ladies..........now not so anymore.

no la...i'm not so bad

You 3 years too early (before 2016). Go back to your slumber. Btw, why are you in the red so quick just after Feb:eek:? Was this erection2011's doing, out of sheer jealousy or envy? :p

ll?:D