Any bros mobile phones experts?

uglyloser

Recently my mom bought a samsung galaxy ace 2 from an ah beng shop.. I noticed the box has 3 "do not accept if seal broken" stickers stuck on top of each other. Is this normal? Does this mean the box has been opened and the dealer just slap more stickers on top of the torn one?

Thanks

Not normal. I bought 2 Samsung not long ago.
Though I am not sure how they do it.

Recently my mom bought a samsung galaxy ace 2 from an ah beng shop.. I noticed the box has 3 "do not accept if seal broken" stickers stuck on top of each other. Is this normal? Does this mean the box has been opened and the dealer just slap more stickers on top of the torn one?

Thanks

Did they open the box in front of your mum? or was the box is opened..?? she can do not accept the phone.

Phone got any physical scratches? If no...ish phone working properly? If yes...lastly...does phone come with local warranty? If yes...jus use lor...:D

Moi Black S4 oso open b4...beng told moi...no choice...last black set and customer always want to look at the white and black side by side b4 buying...

Did they open the box in front of your mum? or was the box is opened..?? she can do not accept the phone.
ya bro, they got opened in front of her.. The issue is, since there are 3 stickers does this mean the box has been opened twice already?

Stop buying phones from Ah Beng shops. Get them from telcos or those big authorized retailers you see in malls.

Ah Beng shops are for buying accessories and casings.

Thanks

this is the reason why the phone is like this and should be expected

why the ah beng never remove the 2 earlier stickers and paste only 1 sticker to make it authentic and original :confused:

Stop buying phones from Ah Beng shops. Get them from telcos or those big authorized retailers you see in malls.

Ah Beng shops are for buying accessories and casings.

That 100% correct. I find out many still very stupid buying new handphone from small shop. Why they dont buy from direct 3 telco.

Or did you buy from reseller, who re-purchase from those on (subsidized) subscription plans?

many popular smartphones these days are refurbished and pre-owned. externals are replaced or repaired, and they look and work like new.

There is this ah Beng HP shop at yew tee mrt station oppsite posb ATM, fxxk shop the way they talk to customer like they are king.

why the ah beng never remove the 2 earlier stickers and paste only 1 sticker to make it authentic and original :confused:

If Ah Beng can count and his primary school maths for addition was 1 sticker +1 sticker equals 2 stickers, he would not be labelled an Ah Beng, right? LOL

That 100% correct. I find out many still very stupid buying new handphone from small shop. Why they dont buy from direct 3 telco.

I think you are also stupid to type such statements.

To buy from any of those 3 fuck telcos at whatever price they offer even if you take the phone by signing a contract, you are already a carrot head for them to chop.

Just as an example for whatever new high end phone a moron like you can get from any of these telcos at their lowest selling price, I can get from another source with at least more than a hundred Sing bucks lesser.

The more ex the phone the more is the difference in price I can get for the new phone.

And I mean really brand new that even opening the box the smell is new ! Lolololol

If Ah Beng can count and his primary school maths for addition was 1 sticker +1 sticker equals 2 stickers, he would not be labelled an Ah Beng, right? LOL

you're right, he can only count to 2 but total was 3 stickers :eek: