Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite

Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite......within a short span of 2 months, his clones have knocked 1,000 points off Sinkie.

If dun want Sinkie to support Sun Ho and PAP, just PM me lah. No need to be a chicken coward and use underhand tactic, knowing I will never pay for Infp account to see which clones sabo me, right?

:oIo:

Got guts, Mano-o-mano with me, no need to hide behind InfP rep abuse, tio boh?

7FRIjhL.jpg

you ok or not...this is just a forum, why take it so seriously..relax lah...

No lah....

I'm hologram raped by virtual anonymous dicks.

you ok or not...this is just a forum, why take it so seriously..relax lah...

You fucker yourself better relax and stop meddling with meat eaters anymore
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Wait till u see mine. At least 4 "zaps" with profanities per online persona over a span of 3 years since 2010 when zappings were introduced. ;)

BTW zapping (points deduction with power clones) is outdated. The trend after Rev 7 is using powerless clones to add grey card profanities and the asshole who is famous for this is the Char Siew stalker and emigration folder troll. :D

You still need many powerless clones to do that since there is a grace period between two zaps. Means one has to register many clones.
Very tiring unless can automate.

You still need many powerless clones to do that since there is a grace period between two zaps. Means one has to register many clones.
Very tiring unless can automate.

Got many powderful clone makers here and just yesterday i was back to playing a childish game. The rating thread game that i last played when Received_by_Kings aka SamuelStalin was active. :D

Just another lame attempt to get a free InfP, move on...

Once a chickenshit, always a chickenshit.

Why are you not active on the NEA vs WP TC threads?

I said my part about it and have nothing else to contribute. Only people with a political agenda can entertain themselves for so long over such a trivial matter.

Some of your clones that i have left them alone. The stench is unmistakable. Do not think that i can't spot your clones. :D

Dark Knight
Marilyn
Crane

Why 4 stars only? come on with the clones you have and $ you paid to carry leongsam's balls, you cannot make it 5 stars? Loser lah you.

In reality, there is no perfect thread with 100% likes. Why u so lousy one? :D

PAP IB morons here don't have a brain. They never think carefully about their actions. :D

Sammy is a cheebye kia hypocrite......within a short span of 2 months, his clones have knocked 1,000 points off Sinkie.

Looking at your screenshot, it's only one person and his clones. :D

Some of your clones that i have left them alone. The stench is unmistakable. Do not think that i can't spot your clones. :D

Dark Knight
Marilyn
Crane

Now your previous post make sense...I was wondering why you had to spare me for trying too hard...but seriously, I'm somebody's clone? :(

As for Sammy being a CBK, I tend to agree ;)

But he was very nice and returned my points after someone left this newbie some nasty comments and zapped me into moderation. But I don't think I want to be his clone...think of the lousy wardrobe choices and amount of plastic surgery required to look less like a pussy.

On another note, can someone teach me how to start a thread?...or do I have to accumulate a certain number of points before I'm allowed to do so.