Like an old prostitute waiting eternally for clients to come.
you better dun come in or i will kick you out.
All I know is that I am wasting more than USD100 per year for the damned chat room that nobody uses.
This is after members here specifically requested for the reinstatement of the chat room after I discontinued it a few years ago.
I suggest you rename it as tonychatroom and make him pay for the annual subscription fee.
All I know is that I am wasting more than USD100 per year for the damned chat room that nobody uses.
This is after members here specifically requested for the reinstatement of the chat room after I discontinued it a few years ago.
when the chatroom first started there were around 30 or so regulars. Some dropped off after a while but still post in the forum. Some dropped off totally eg
Alamaking, Yanzi, Cruxx. Some dont go there because they see no one there most of the time.
So now there are only just a few of us who visit.
Limbeh went in twice yesterday expected to be greeted by the Mod. I see nobody! :oIo:
haha sorry sorry ....paiseh. Was there today for a long time leh. Had a vegetarian meal there in the chatroom with tonychat.
my team mate tony inside eating grass so pls dont disturb him
now one there now except me?
oh i forgot, now most peeps will be scared off, coz i go in there for sympathy
Happens like everyday.
Fucktard tonychat alone in the chatroom, waiting for some kind soul to go in and talk to him. Like an old prostitute waiting eternally for clients to come.
I feel sad for him.