• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The same infamous angmoh cyclist strikes terror on Loyang Ave

This is rather embarrassing for the driver. I too thought it was the usual Ang Mo throwing his weight around. Not only did the driver not know that he is in the wrong he even put up a video to show that he is in the wrong. His wife too has no idea.

You own a car, write English, have an Ang Mo christian name, use the internet and still no idea what he did wrong. And this does not have to be in the Highway Code. It common sense and courtesy.

The driver has to slow down for the cyclist to overtake. No different to another vehicle such as a car having to overtake to get around the parked vehicle and the rest of the oncoming traffic has to slow down.

Didn't know having those conditions meant you need to know whether he's in the right or wrong.

need more of this type of angmoh to be citizens to kick out PAP.

He should kick out all the useless sinkies first. I hope he smashes a few more motorists before the week is out.

Ha ha Ang Mo cyclist goes head on with Sinkie cement mixer....let's see whose head tougher!!

I cycled a lot too on the road we try our best to give way,
to car and pedestrian road crossing. However if a motorist
honk me for nothing I get frustrated too.

There was one occasion a brand Range Rover fat guy honk
as I was turning right giving my hand signal, he blasted his honk
at me, my temperature boiled.

I challenge him to come out of his car if he dare, don't just sit on
your fat ass, and thinking everyone must get out of the way just because
u drive a new car. I fuck him up side down!

LL he just drove away, this is the price of impatient driving...just got fuck for nothing!

Why all the hostility? There are bigger and badder shit in the world, and specially right here in singapore. :D

[video=youtube;rMbIjsUMFrY]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rMbIjsUMFrY[/video]

One must be an idiot to think the motorist is wrong.
You see a car coming at 70kmh (Loyang Ave speed limit), even if you fail your mathematics you know that the motorist will have to jam brake to avoid hitting you. The simple rule is "RIGHT OF WAY".

Now guess who should be embarassed.