Oh please do so immediately no problem.
Fuck you la "uncle" simi lanjiao?
u not an "uncle" meh???

uncle, enjoy your holiday hor....:p
Oh please do so immediately no problem.
Fuck you la "uncle" simi lanjiao?
u not an "uncle" meh???
50 years old still expect me to call him brother meh?
He should be from the 60s, you from 70s and I'm from 80s![]()
I thought you are from sinkie era.
sshhh... wait uncle see liao angry then spoil his holiday.![]()
Chiak taugeh, bogeh? Spare your balls, and not other family crown jewel? :p And do spare us your latest fugly avatar, gives us the creeps...decided to be a vegan. Please spare my balls. :o
Chiak taugeh, bogeh? Spare your balls, and not other family crown jewel? :p And do spare us your latest fugly avatar, gives us the creeps(oops, just crossed yours with new bug). You done better before
![]()
u not an "uncle" meh???
sshhh... wait uncle see liao angry then spoil his holiday.
i waiting for him to post pictures in this thread as i no chance to travel.
uncle waiting for your pictures hor.... enjoy enjoy your hoilday...
Lucky he say he is going to Phi Phi island. If he had mentioned going to Maldives or Mauritius, sure kena flamed for flaunting his wealth again :p
say hello to Mom Tri for me if you happen to see him there
tell him from looneytan, old friend
Championing The Cause For The Weak & Retarded. Therefore, I have decided to be a vegan and be Tonychat's BFF.
That is so gay...stay away from me!!!
My new avatar nice right?![]()
Brather. I have sinned by eating too much meat. Please forgive me. Let us enjoy your carrots together ok? Peace brather...
who gives a shit what you eat.. stay away from me
want to compete with mine ah!
I am planning a month end getaway for 3 nights. Like to go to beach resort setting so now deciding whether to go Phuket or its nearby island Pi Pi Island.
I am very suah-gu never been to these places and even Hatyai before (only been Koh Pangan once). From the Phuket thread I could see many places to visit for Phuket like shopping centre and street food. May I ask in Pi Pi Island is it only makan in hotel (other than sea sports) and whole stay only in hotel and no street market?
Saw a very nice hotel in Koh Pi Pi - Outrigger Pi Pi Island Resort and Spa wonder if its good.
Thanks to you all in advance for sharing the information.
Brather. I have sinned by eating too much meat. Please forgive me. Let us enjoy your carrots together ok? Peace brather...