Words you use that makes you a douchebag

neddy

Sian. When people use these words on me, esp this self-important American multi-millionnaire who thinks he is so great to reach out, and the even richer PRC man who like Win-Win.

Weasel words

Lotta moving parts/LOMP
Drinking the Kool-Aid
Like a duck, calm on the surface and frantically paddling underneath
Thought leader
Reach out
Vanilla
Open the kimono
Transitioning/repurposing
Going/Moving forward
Reinventing the wheel
Thinking outside the box
Let's take this offline
Paradigm shift
Bespoke
Deliverables
Story Telling
KPI
Key metrics
Leverage
Organic growth
Synergy
Core competencies
Win-win
Taking it to the next level
Pushing the envelope

Paradigm shift

Stakeholders buy in

Blue ocean strategy

Long term objectives

Etc etc

I just fucking tune out......

My specific focus today is exploring maximum throughput analysis during the critical time period immediately before maximum opportunity stabilizes in my statistical projections.

I'm currently researching channeling existing client relationships as a way of generating plausible deniability before extensive confirmation of hierarchical component testing grows exponentially toward the statistical horizon.

You may have already seen or heard this in the various media outlets, but I'm integrating executive security measures as a technique of experiencing quantum holistic change while the time_spent to resultant_productivity ratio moves full circle back to the basic business model.

Although many have completely overlooked this previously, I'm facilitating executive social networking as an inherent consequence after demand for increasing services leads the pack in market innovation.

A unique skill I have is entering profitable consulting situations in order to insure that continuously variable response potential perpetuates continued client involvement.

It's not in the industry journals yet, but I'm spearheading a thinktank project group for factoring oblique statistical trajectories in anticipation of the day when potential for action potentiates excitement in customer core belief systems.

This will soon become public knowledge, but I'm currently involved in integrating executive security measures as the most logical step before the primary win-win relationship potentiates excitement in customer core belief systems.

It's not in the industry journals yet, but I'm spearheading a thinktank project group for enlisting top-down organizational strategies such that extensive confirmation of hierarchical component testing moves full circle back to the basic business model.

I'm investigating various possibilities in the realm of providing maximum customer interaction such that potential for action becomes a viable decision strategy.

You may totally disagree with me on this, but I firmly believe in enabling convergent communication pipelines as an intermediate step while maximum opportunity transforms the global marketplace.

Please keep this to yourself, but I have a special knack for enlisting top-down organizational strategies as a transitional cooling off period before total response payoff continues to stimulate growth.

You may already be aware of my role and involvement in the area of enlisting top-down organizational strategies in order to insure that component cost inter-dependency invigorates executive responsibility.

http://www.davidbarrow.com/pbr/

In the loop

Holistic approach

Tighten your belts

Advice is a noun

Advise is a verb

MeeSiam Mia Hum.

[video=youtube;k4xrmNEp-Mo]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k4xrmNEp-Mo[/video]

LOL 90% of those mention above never heard it b4 and don't know what the hell it means hehe guess I am not management material :p

Management material is another weasel word. What is management anyway? Even housewife or hawker need to know how to manage.

http://www.weaselwords.com.au/

Caricature+Sculptures+Georgetown+Penang+Kimberley+Street.JPG

Kopi O Kau
The rod sculpture is mounted on the wall of a shop facing Kimberley Street, at its junction with Penang Road in George Town. The "Kopi-O" Sculpture provides an amusing take on how the lingo of the young generation is translated into something that has been around for ages. In this case, "One tall double-shot decaf expresso" comes out as "kopi-o kau!"

Of course, when retrenching staff, these words comes into use. Eg cannot use the words fired, sacked, retrenched. Use words like affected, downsized, challenged ....

"On your radar screen".
knn, cannot just say "do this later"? :rolleyes::D

Seems like many workplaces are filled with award nominees:

[video=youtube;WltdNExOO6k]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WltdNExOO6k[/video]

... Kopi O Kau
The rod sculpture is mounted on the wall of a shop facing Kimberley Street, at its junction with Penang Road in George Town. The "Kopi-O" Sculpture provides an amusing take on how the lingo of the young generation is translated into something that has been around for ages. In this case, "One tall double-shot decaf expresso" comes out as "kopi-o kau!" ...
shud b kopi-or-tee-lor ...