• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chart topping China Wine album made SGD14 million losses

wendychan

hear hear......pappies always bend down for the rich and powerful.......could be some behind curtains secret deals being struck and with the MIW's pet kangaroos in attendance.........whole episode could just end up as one big wayang show

wayang alright and more to come

B Man

Absurd.

This is the first time I am looking at the lyrics. and the first thought is - how does this promote God's agenda?

There is NOT one word, phrase or even a subtle hint about God or praising or serving him. Rather it insinuates sexual desires and alcohol and perhaps slutty Asian women.

Truly the excuse used that they are doing this to promote the religion and Christianity is a farce. Probably some Christians will reprimand me that the word China wine refers to a deep meaning in God and I would not understand since I did not study the Bible..

Crap.. they should jail the whole bunch.... Religion indeed..

And BTW, its well known in Hollywood to write off everything as losses to avoid taxes. Even if your movie or music is wildly successful, they have teams of accountants work "creatively" to make sure it shows losses at the end. All to avoid the hefty taxes in the US.

What an inspirational song. Check out the lyrics:

It's the carribean connection, asian invasion, coming to your residence.

Listen me, Geisha
Me wanna see pure lighters
All my girls sing for di hoo-has

Everybody, everybody
China wine, china wine(mix da china wine with da dutty wine)
Everybody china wine, everybody china wine, everybody china wine (mix da china wine with da dutty wine)

China wine, china wine, china wine, china wine, china wine, china wine
Mix da china wine with di dutty wine
China wine, china wine, china wine, china wine, china wine, china wine
I'm a dance my problems away

Tuayapeh

mix your china wine with my dutty (dirty) wine???

yeah exchange of bodily fluids is a good way to proselytize to the heathen hor???

kwee kar make more converts....i better go look for all the hot chicks in that church....fuck me to convert me man....i am such a dirty naughty sinful man....kekekeke :biggrin:

Leckmichamarsch

More than dat if you factor in the money she paid to get fucked by the blackies n hispanics........ other races find here cunt far too loose

Tuayapeh

wah lan eh song man..... get paid to fuck.....tuayapeh also wan leh ....but horse face chow cheebye types i charge triple (bobian no exceptions whether saving me for god or not hor)

kongsimi

har? church must make money one har?

i thought all churches are supposed to be non profit organisation?

Microsoft

har? church must make money one har?

i thought all churches are supposed to be non profit organisation?

Moi neighbor goes to this church...tat request some members to cook and bring food to church on sunday foc...but anyone who stay bk n eat mus pay $5...dis isn't charity...doesn't matter chiu rich or poor...chiu eat chiu pay...and moi heard dey quite pushy to make chiu stay bk to eat...dun ask moi which church...moi couldn't b bothered...

mix your china wine with my dutty (dirty) wine???

yeah exchange of bodily fluids is a good way to proselytize to the heathen hor???

kwee kar make more converts....i better go look for all the hot chicks in that church....fuck me to convert me man....i am such a dirty naughty sinful man....kekekeke :biggrin:

Alamak dutty wine is a dance la. It was created by tony Matterhorn.

sorry hor.....tuayapeh is a lau beng dunch knows this kinda new fangled dance moves pattern .....

only saw my neighbours see ginna doing their Harlem Shake.....

It's ok la dutty wine is quite a few years old already and ppl with no knowledge of the Carribean wouldn't know what a wine is which isn't a drink.

This might be 5 years too late but I must still say it - why da fcuk is she wearing a kimono and calling herself Geisha when this song is supposedly called China Wine?

Even Angmos are becoming aware of the differences between East Asian cultures nowadays.. why is this woman bringing us back to the days of Foo man chu and Charlie chan stereotyping!?

Tuayapeh

This might be 5 years too late but I must still say it - why da fcuk is she wearing a kimono and calling herself Geisha when this song is supposedly called China Wine?

Even Angmos are becoming aware of the differences between East Asian cultures nowadays.. why is this woman bringing us back to the days of Foo man chu and Charlie chan stereotyping!?

maybe that and mass nigga orgy is to only ways to reach in to the black man and win him for jeeeeeszzzzuussssssss???

Cina convert to Jipun?

Debonerman

How many millions had CHC lost on this?????????............................

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/uFh9Su_SiM4?list=PLC8D4E3C99E9AE2C5" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Comments

poppingrocker 3 years ago

this is definitely great music. Love this song!!!

Reply · 69

SunIsMyHero(Sandy Yeo) 3 years ago

Think it is an tremendous feat by an Asian singer... and Sun did it! She has had THREE #1 hits on the US Billboard.

Go Sun, go! :smile:

Can't wait for her album to be out

CityHarvestsCunts 3 years ago

The City Harvest Church brainwashed dumbfuck cunts refuse to acknowledge the fact that in all of the public forums on the internet in Singapore, Sun Ho is held in ridicule and contempt!>>>>>LOL>>>>>LOL

City Harvest Check out dephiforums 3in1KOPITIAM(24Hours)dotcom under Celebrities folder and see Sun Ho's arse rimmed The as wide as an MRT tunnel!>>>>LOL......LOL

SunwHoremusic 3 years ago

Check out this article divaasiadotcom/article/5541

If you can decipher the link, then you can see that these City Harvest Cunts will even take on newspapers albeit in a very pathetic way. Brainwashed fucks! Religion is the biggest scam of all time!

And change your Text Comment options by clicking and changing it to "All Comments." And save changes.

The City Harvest Church Gestapo Cunts are thumbing it down like crazy!...LOL>...LOL

ShittyHarvestChurch 3 years ago

That is why I asked of people to type.....Kong Hee Anointed....to see for themselves!>>>LOL

One pastor speaking in tongue and lying prostrated.

Compare to another , the divine Pastor Sun Ho singing sleazy lyrics while cavorting with big American boys who stare down at her beautiful solid breasts which once looked quite droopy a few years back. Ah the creativeness of plastic surgery!>>>LOL>>>LOL

PastorSunwHore 3 years ago

Viewers. Above is the hypocrite who conveniently dropped her title of Pastor of the City Harvest Church she co-founded with her husband the hilarious Pastor Kong Hee before she descended into sleaze.

Type into the youtube box...Kong Hee Anointed.. to see him do the talking in tongue shit. The dumbfucks on duty to thumb me down are scared shit of me mentioning this.

Please use your TEXT COMMENTS option n change it to "all comments" .

watchman8

Absurd.

This is the first time I am looking at the lyrics. and the first thought is - how does this promote God's agenda?

There is NOT one word, phrase or even a subtle hint about God or praising or serving him. Rather it insinuates sexual desires and alcohol and perhaps slutty Asian women.

Truly the excuse used that they are doing this to promote the religion and Christianity is a farce. Probably some Christians will reprimand me that the word China wine refers to a deep meaning in God and I would not understand since I did not study the Bible..

Crap.. they should jail the whole bunch.... Religion indeed..

And BTW, its well known in Hollywood to write off everything as losses to avoid taxes. Even if your movie or music is wildly successful, they have teams of accountants work "creatively" to make sure it shows losses at the end. All to avoid the hefty taxes in the US.
I heard next sun whore crossover project is going to be porn video. The idea is that there are a lot of wayward men indulging in porn videos everyday to PCC. So sun whore will crossover and reach out to these lost souls through her acting skills. It is rumoured that a couple hundred black dudes are lining up for audition. The pay is very attractive in order to overcome the low sex appeal of the lead actress.

Oooh, bet there will be some volunteers to be fluffers too...............