Who in their right mind works for 3 years under such conditions? Something is seriously wrong with that intern. He needs counseling urgently.
nutting is seriously wrong unless dey all oso nid urgent counselling wen 60% daft sinkies evryday kena bullied, bellitled, tok down, scolded n threatened ...Who in their right mind works for 3 years under such conditions? Something is seriously wrong with that intern. He needs counseling urgently.
nutting is seriously wrong unless dey all oso nid urgent counselling wen 60% daft sinkies evryday kena bullied, bellitled, tok down, scolded n threatened ...
the intern joined the firm at Jurong East three years ago as an undergraduate. He was paid $500 a month and not given any benefits or leave days. When he graduated from university, the intern continued to work for the company under the same pay, still without a contract or any benefits.
does this guy know that a pinoy domestic helper earns as much as he does? 500 bucks? how on earth did he graduate is beyond me.
Why are the interns parents involved??? He is freakin 29 years old!
Who in their right mind works for 3 years under such conditions? Something is seriously wrong with that intern. He needs counseling urgently.
seen alot of these B@stards in sinkieland. usually they have the face like this @sshole. skinny face , either slap or threaten to slap some junior over some small petty issue. usually some low life job like supervisor of inetrn or contract workers. once outside or in front of Boss they behave like mice. real cowards. somehow the system produce alot of these assholes who get reternched and become taxidrivers.
I do not blame the intern. its like the proverbial frog in a slowly boiling pot. modus operandi is the same. overworked you and isolate you from reality until you cannot think, then make you feel so little and abuse you by shouting and sometimes hitting and punishing you for every small things. it would usualy take someone form outside to wake up the victim.
They Purposely make you feel insecure and destroy your confident by picking on everything. Why? because these assholes buuly have insecurity complex and afraid the intern would shine and better him and take over his job. typical crap sinkie behaviour. jealous manipulative, bullying and scheming. same system in army, NS where the CO alwasy try to belittle you. real shitty this guy. suggest strongly they sue for at least $1 million for exploitation and abuse , mental and physical, now that they have all the evidence. real shit to take such abuse for $600 a month and work 12-15 hours a day. even dogs get a rest and better treatment
it sure pains the parents to find out their son was abused. what fark up apology for what. this sh!thead apologise because he was found out. should reject it for insincere like the pinoys apology to taiwan.
In fact, I started working long time ago and my first boss was somewhat similar, with his foul language and cursing anyone that did not meet his "expectations". I recall he told us that none of us will shine as we were all "incompetent and f#cking fools" while he is the hero and only he can make it happen. He will sometime raise his hand in a show that he can hit any of the junior staff and laugh smugly.
This intern famous here liao for the wrong reasons. His parents should send him to Vietnam and get him a Viet wife as no Sinkie gal will marry a loser who can't even walk away when being abused.
Don't be too surprised if he is exactly what some sinkie girls are looking for.
Agree..
and incidentally, jw5, are you samleong? your writing style and grammar methods and short sentences are very similar.
No. For one thing, samleong would never talk about the "establishment mentality".![]()
Don't be too surprised if he is exactly what some sinkie girls are looking for.
Maybe but moi quite sure...he ish exactly wat de pappies hope for in voters...
We should work cheaper, better and faster, otherwise the FTs will replace us.![]()