• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chiobu in CHC case..

She is damn chio, I wonder if anyone in CHC got upz her or not?

Serina Wee Gek Yin

177338228767f6ab9f023d8c3bd8036fa08301d1.jpg

177338214619433b635a383f01b7fa83f45e8a72.jpg

17733820df31e4601758cefe79caef2e3acdaf88.jpg

17733819fbb65a6fa566efeca38b1edd0db9e81d.jpg

she's going to exclaim "oh gawd, oh gawd, geeeeesus! oh gawd don't stop!" on the night she gets knocked up. aptly religious and climatic with her prayers and pleas of pleasure.

That is what they want others to believe. She Christian so not so staunch. They say Catholic girls are the wildest.

I dun believe none of the CHC members got up her. Just looking at her picture the penis will twitch...

Premarital sex is a sin. A good Christian girl saves herself for marriage. :wink:

Raiders

They say Catholic girls are the wildest.

I agree on this. Had a SJC gf when I was doing NS and she was from a very strict and staunch catholic fellow. But she loves it when I painted her again and again. Pity that I did not bonked her as I soon found a hornier Indonesian Chinese girl :biggrin:

mei mei

The second pic, the eurasian looking woman in eye glasses is not too bad looking. Could be chubby too.

watchman8

Her tits looks quite small. Maybe that's why she joined CHC, to pray for bigger tits. But alas, Con Hee's god has yet to deliver on the promises.