• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

The Final 1 - a Big Joke

enterprise2

Told u so! Read the bunch of mail in Life section. All humtum the stupid rip off copycat. There's even a picture of the Ah Pek aka Simon Crowell Ken Lim with Kit Chan and Taufik. After so many years of talent shows, this is the best we can do??

It a big 'TURN OFF'.

FT like to call us RETARDED right will is the showcase.

Both Kit Chan and Taufik are the 2 local singer that "cannot make it big" one.
One tried to make her name in Hong Kong and Taiwan but ended up not popular.
One can only get himself popular in the local Malay community.

They can only sing and release their album in Sillypore only under that Ken Lim's own recording studio.
They should not "feel vindicated" that it's true that Sillypore has no singing talent at all.

The tau kau judge only advertised on 7eleven slurppy ice... no body wants HIM AFTER HE WON THE
so called talent show!

The other old woman cant make it in HK and Taiwan ! so return home to become a lousy cant make it Judge!

Simon Cowell imitator Ken Lim he show off his F*^^%$#k face and lousy comments!

Told u so! Read the bunch of mail in Life section. All humtum the stupid rip off copycat. There's even a picture of the Ah Pek aka Simon Crowell Ken Lim with Kit Chan and Taufik. After so many years of talent shows, this is the best we can do??

I'm surprised that u actually bother to read it.

Kit Chan not that bad lah....she got some success and paved the way somewhat for sinkie female singers.

Ken Lim raking big bucks....can say he is the big fish in the small pond....a notch better than those talentless survive only in singapore turnoffs like jack neo and vomit singh.

Taufik no talent no market....what happened to the 2nd sinkie idol winner? At least taufik still got some gig.
Now they smart dun offer recording contract for the winner liao....

Kit Chan is shit..but the locals that like her are those that have interest in the local media industry...got to support each other mah,....

Kit Chan not that bad lah....she got some success and paved the way somewhat for sinkie female singers.

Ken Lim raking big bucks....can say he is the big fish in the small pond....a notch better than those talentless survive only in singapore turnoffs like jack neo and vomit singh.

Taufik no talent no market....what happened to the 2nd sinkie idol winner? At least taufik still got some gig.

whoever watch this kind of mickey mouse show.....................lagi bigger joke..................

What happened to the 3rd sinkie idol winner? Nobody remembers his name but it's another mat for sure. Mat power!