the reason why the pap rules.....

165464_503428099713203_1840060450_n.jpg165464_503428099713203_1840060450_n.jpg

the general mentality of singaporeans - getting screwed and loving it!

Many of the 60.1% are not believing in the lies.
They are just too ball-less to acknowledge the truth.

View attachment 10212View attachment 10212

the general mentality of singaporeans - getting screwed and loving it!

In life we will be screwed by politician... In Malaysia they were screwed by BN... In Taiwan they were screwed by KMT for years.. so they asked for a change... than they were screwed by DPP from 2000 to 2008... than they change again... Now they are screwed by KMT again!!!

What make you think that if WP become the government we will not be screw???:D

Then vote SDP.....you marry your wife guarrantee give birth? Or you need my help?
Typical loser sinkie.....everything want sure thing.

Then vote SDP.....you marry your wife guarrantee give birth? Or you need my help?
Typical loser sinkie.....everything want sure thing.

I voted NSP during last election... My place pasir ris got no SDP or WP...

I voted NSP I will become a winner???

What I am trying to say is don't get too bother by the politician... They are here to screw us up!!! Be it PAP, WP or SDP!!!

Please tell me which country in this world the government treated the peoples well and all the peoples love the ruler?? Just name me 1.. And I will find at lease 10,000 posts in the internet that talk bad about the ruler!!!

pap has all this while the ultimate power to rule. their heads have swollen to such ridiculous arrogance that whatever wrong they cook up, they still think it's good for the nation.

this just gotta change.
p
as for other opps such as sdp, my opinion is they could be worst if they are in power esp with chee still at the helm. and if they were to be in power, u bet ur arse, i would be the first out of this cuntry.

“I understand that the RA is needed for people to be able to use their CPF in the old age. But CPF should also understand that many of us are still paying for our HDB mortgages. Why didn’t the Minister who is in charge look into this ?? All of a sudden we find our CPF account empty. All the money moved to the RA. Then what are the people who could not pay by cash for HDB mortgages going to do? Our government screws up on this matter. Please review this CPF policy or PAP is going to regret it dearly.”

and now they want MEDISHIELD LIFE - a devious plan to ensure that every drop of blood money u ve shall be sucked dry. kosong! kaput!!

Yingge is absolutely right.
dont bother about politicians so long as they are not from PAP.

if a pariah dogs infected with AIDS vs PAP,
please vote for pariah dogs instead PAP.
this is because pariah dogs do not steal your lunch and invite foreign talents into SInkie land to snatch your jobs.
pariah dogs do not increase GST to 10%
pariah dogs do not condemn sinkie as duft

so PAP is worst than pariah dogs

I voted NSP during last election... My place pasir ris got no SDP or WP...

I voted NSP I will become a winner???

What I am trying to say is don't get too bother by the politician... They are here to screw us up!!! Be it PAP, WP or SDP!!!

Please tell me which country in this world the government treated the peoples well and all the peoples love the ruler?? Just name me 1.. And I will find at lease 10,000 posts in the internet that talk bad about the ruler!!!

why do they get voted in time and again?

it's really a big mystery! unless......

Dumbfuck opposition supporting retard talking through their collective ass. The rich and educated are the ones that supports the opposition, the poor are the ones supporting PAP. There was a survey done after GE2011

PAP supporters are poorly educated poor fucks. Too bad there is 60% of such people in Singapore. That is why PAP gets voted in.

The PAP has worsen the people’s livelihood and poised to make life harder in the years to come before GE2016. But there can only be so much blame to be placed on an incompetent and out of touch government who have paid themselves too much. The ones who are more responsible than the PAP are no doubt those who put them in power. The naive ignoramous ones take in the lies, the half-truths and the threats, while the evil ones either profit from the status quo or have their monthly check issued directly from the PAP government. Yet all of them are equally guilty for the path of destruction Singapore has undertaken because of their electoral choice, whether misinformed or outright ill-intended.

Objectively, the indirect impact to the entire Singaporean population caused by their support of the PAP: