• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Unlike Sinkies ,Malaysians really concerned about their country

Leepotism

Groups of people have gathered at Singapore's Speakers' Corner in Hong Lim Park to protest against the outcome of the Malaysian general election.

jolovan-wham.jpg
Singaporean activist Jolovan Wham speaking at the protest at Hong Lim Park (Photo: Dylan Loh, Channel NewsAsia)
hong-lim-park-malaysian-election-protest.jpg
Messages penned down on paper (photo: Dylan Loh, Channel NewsAsia)
hong-lim-park-malaysian-election-protest-3.jpg
Registration for speakers (photo: Dylan Loh, Channel NewsAsia)

SINGAPORE: Groups of people have gathered at Singapore's Speakers' Corner in Hong Lim Park to protest against the outcome of the Malaysian general election.
Sunday's demonstration is organised by Singaporean activist Jolovan Wham in what he termed as a show of solidarity with Malaysians against their country's recent elections.
Pamphlets were distributed to attendees and messages penned down on paper supporting the cause.
Mr Wham had earlier posted on a Facebook page he created for the event that foreigners would not be allowed to speak in the protest.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What is there to protest about? Most chinese normally do not bother to vote.but this time round they voted in huge numbers only to discover the rules were against them. Maybe next election they will be wiser, if their enthusiasm remains.

We have never seen sinkies working in another country protesting in group against the PAP. Kudos to their guts for they know they also can be arrested by the Singapore government.

i said before. no need to worry about jiu hoo kias aka lian bang ren. they got ballsm sinkees shud just worry about themselves. 5 decades of screwing by the leegime no joke hor.

tonychat is right all along.

And have balls too. I'm not saying Malaysians have bigger balls I'm simply saying they have balls while most sinkies don't have.

May I know what is the fucking big deal about getting arrested.. arrest then arrest lah...no big deal wah . Why sinkie make it sound so dangerous ..sinkie frog in the well.

i said before. no need to worry about jiu hoo kias aka lian bang ren. they got ballsm sinkees shud just worry about themselves. 5 decades of screwing by the leegime no joke hor.

Fully in agreement with you.

May I know what is the fucking big deal about getting arrested.. arrest then arrest lah...no big deal wah . Why sinkie make it sound so dangerous ..sinkie frog in the well.

Excuse me sir, I agree with you fully but whenever I hear the word frog I get a little uneasy. It's ok no problem I know what you're driving at.

Time to change your avatar , no thanks to tonychat.:D

khun ah Malaysian elections have absolutely nothing to do with Singapore. These jhew hoo kias support oppo in matland but support ruling party in Singapore. One leg in one leg out. Chok dee.

Lee ah go overseas protest see mee lan jiao. Zero effect and cause inconvenience to host country you know. Host country have to use taxpayers money to maintain order if things get out of hand. What do you think? :rolleyes:

We have never seen sinkies working in another country protesting in group against the PAP. Kudos to their guts for they know they also can be arrested by the Singapore government.

Fucking Singaporean traitors.talking cock on behalf of the Malaysian .

Which bring me to mind who are the fucking singapore traitors.

They not only protest in Singapore, they also protest in other countries and in their own country. Unlike sinkies who diam diam whatever the skunks in white did to them, they wanted the world to know what kind of government BN is.

Well done. Telling the whole world their country is fucked up and doesn't take care of its minorities' welfare. But then still got Singapore not so bad earn enough go back to fucked up country still wun die. What do you think?
thumbsup-thumbs-up-approve-ok-smiley-emoticon-000283-large.gif

They not only protest in Singapore, they also protest in other countries and in their own country. Unlike sinkies who diam diam whatever the skunks in white did to them, they wanted the world to know what kind of government BN is.

If you hate the Malaysians because they work here, why don't you hate the mother fuckers skunks in white who brought citizens from all over the world to work here. Come on, they not only protest here, they also protest in other countries. This thread is to show they dare to protest against their evil govt. but sinkies dare not.