• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

CRUDE REPLY from BIKE SHOP

Tiger Beer is proudly brewed with Newater in Singapore, you could be closer to the truth than you think. ;)

Serious ar? :eek: Heng moi dun drink beer tat much...1 yr oso dunno got drink 1 can onot...:D:D

483564_10200781833257554_560390486_n.jpg

Is this ex Ah Tiong banker, botak gay boy leong related to sam leong?

392831883.jpg

180px-Bankofchina-sg.JPG

Everyday, drink, smoke, womanise, KTVs, PRC whores....

U4guqBV.jpg

AH.....

Hmm....it's KIM now....wonder she knows wat Botak did to SHARON....and Botak in his "free-wheeling" private life....and why Botak was asked to leave his job...

Poor poor KIM.

An AH TIONG can never change his spots....
Ah...everyday, drink, smoke, womanise, KTVs, PRC whores, plastic card bills....

Nope, stay far far away from this Ah Tiong....

http://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/76013810-post96.html

Quote:

this guy is known for nonsense. couldnt even survive in his previous job at a bank, no ethics, no manners nor intergrity. Yet always Kpkb without using his brains. Sooner or later his biz will fall. Nothing good comes from him.

ba·zaar

[buh-zahr] Show IPA

noun1.a marketplace or shopping quarter, especially one in the MiddleEast.

2.a sale of miscellaneous contributed articles to benefit somecharity, cause, organization, etc.

3.a store in which many kinds of goods are offered for sale;department store.

bi·zarre

[bih-zahr] adjective
markedly unusual in appearance, style, or general character andoften involving incongruous or unexpected elements; outrageously orwhimsically strange; odd: bizarre clothing; bizarre behavior. Synonyms:weird, freakish, grotesque; fantastic; unusual, strange, odd.

No wonder all PRC want to come Sickapoor they go home and tell their Peasants
in Sickapoor no money never mind just go to the wall and press money will come out
of the machine!! ( ATM la)

Now in Sickapoor latest announcement by Cow Boom One National Bird the "Crane" driver
can earn $7000.00/month this time die lah more PRC will flood Sickapoor!!

Taxi Driver earn $7000.00 as mentioned by on m&d taxi driver! I Salute You!
Washing cups and plates in Restaurant can earn you $1600.00!!
Bike mechanic today can command $3000.00 I want apply liao!!

Want to become Mata mata earn salary up $3000.00 & Bonus up $8000.00 how true is this?
don't play play semi gahmen can not tell lie! OK?

Im quite sure he is not PRC. having cycled with him and dealt with him previously before.
also, take not, pontificateors, that being homeless is not the same as going to be homeless...

If its in angmo country maybe angmo find it cool and will give them biz , but in Asian country we have different mentality and we are uptight .

Im quite sure he is not PRC. having cycled with him and dealt with him previously before.
also, take not, pontificateors, that being homeless is not the same as going to be homeless...

STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS AH TIONG...
images

"I thought this year's Miss Singapore Universe (Carol Cheong) won because of her boobs," says Joshua-Uriel Leong, a banker from BOC in his 30s who admits that he is a "boob man" and is drawn to a woman's breasts ahead of her other physical attributes.
And "Yes, yes, yes - size does matter", he adds.

"Boobs are the reason men wake up in the morning and the source of comfort as they lie in bed with their ladies at night," says Joshua-Uriel Leong. "The ideal breast size should be big enough for you to notice, but not of the size that you end up talking to them instead."
images

YAYA RICH SO CALLED NUS PRC AH TIONG WANTS SPOREANS TO BE HIS SLAVE HUH? WHY BUY BIKE FROM TIONG SHOP?

483564_10200781833257554_560390486_n.jpg

STAY FAR FAR AWAY FROM THIS AH TIONG...

"I thought this year's Miss Singapore Universe (Carol Cheong) won because of her boobs," says Joshua-Uriel Leong, a banker from BOC in his 30s who admits that he is a "boob man" and is drawn to a woman's breasts ahead of her other physical attributes.

"Boobs are the reason men wake up in the morning and the source of comfort as they lie in bed with their ladies at night," says Joshua-Uriel Leong. "The ideal breast size should be big enough for you to notice, but not of the size that you end up talking to them instead."

YAYA RICH AH TIONG WANTS SPOREANS TO BE HIS SLAVE HUH? WHY BUY BIKE FROM TIONG SHOP?

haha
i haven't cycled with him for a few years now... when he was still working at DBS
and ive never bought anything from him. he actually bought some tri clothing from me, when i was selling ZOOT tri apparel a few years back

haha
i haven't cycled with him for a few years now... when he was still working at DBS
and ive never bought anything from him. he actually bought some tri clothing from me, when i was selling ZOOT tri apparel a few years back

OH MY GOD!
THANK GOD YOU ARE SAFE n UNTOUCHED!

images

Joshua-Uriel Leong, a banker from BOC in his 30s who admits that he is a "boob man" and is drawn to a woman's breasts ahead of her other physical attributes.And "Yes, yes, yes - size does matter", he adds.

haha

He never jio you to cycle with him because you don't have big boobs ? ;)

well im an old bitch of an aunty what.........................

Aunty also can have big boobs mah .. ;)

well i'll leave that for the pontificaters to pontificate upon..... the ones who claim to know things because they "asked" here and there and everywhere, but from the source....

Like that If you have big boobs please PM me ;) Thankyou ;)

well im an old bitch of an aunty what...

392831883.jpg

Is the Poor Ah Tiong Gay Botak Boy Suffering from Oppression? He seems happy kissing his boyfriend

images

===============

'Our results showed that a greater likelihood of rating a larger breast size as physically attractive was predicted by men’s oppressive beliefs,' the researchers wrote.

'Specifically, we found that men who more strongly endorsed benevolently sexist attitudes toward women, who more strongly objectified women, and who were more hostile toward women idealised a large female breast size.

'Broadly speaking, the present results were consistent with previous studies indicating that men’s oppressive beliefs are associated with their attractiveness ideals for women.'

Of the various forms of sexism uncovered in the participants, findings showed that those who were so-called 'benevolently sexist' were the most likely to prefer women with big breasts.

'Insofar as breasts are an index of a gendered difference between women and men, benevolently sexist men may perceive larger breasts as "appropriate" for feminine women.

'In other words, in the view of benevolently sexist men, a feminine and submissive woman is likely to be someone with large breasts.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sciencet...-likely-prefer-big-breasts.html#ixzz2SmwKfYmQ