• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Guess the race time!! Pilot and co pilot put air hostess in charge of flying plane.

Re: Guess the race time!! Pilot and co pilot put air hostess in charge of flying plan

I thought it was hanky panky in the cockpit. Turned out they abandoned their post.

THE_CHANSTER

Re: Guess the race time!! Pilot and co pilot put air hostess in charge of flying plan

I have a hard time believing this is true. What pilot in his right mind would do such a thing? They would have to be suicidal because they are putting themselves at major risk too. I can believe one left the cockpit and another one stayed inside with an FA but the both of them seems just too much.

But if it is true, what a sad state of affairs for that airline to be in.

I think one was taking a break and the other must be too tired or drunk and took off as well. So both ended up outside the cockpit. Last year a British Airways crew was partying do hard that all of them never made the airport ( too piss drunk) and the flight out of Delhi was cancelled. I guess they were doing what you do when in Rome.

I have a hard time believing this is true. What pilot on its right mind would do such a thing? They would have to be suicidal, because they are putting themselves at major risk too. I can believe one left the cockpit and another one stayed inside with an FA but the both of them seems just too much.

But if it is true, what a sad state of affairs for that airline to be in.

songsongjurong

cobra vs indian story does hold water

Capano2121

And we are importing so many of these pundeks into our country :mad:
Singapore really gone case liao.

These two "PILOTS" will soon be flying SQ planes at half the pay compared to current local pilots!

Devil Within

Looks like china airlines is number 1 airline :wink:

[video=youtube;-qyZFASOAe0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qyZFASOAe0&sns=em[/video]

Why Japan airport fireman took so long to come?

PUNISHER

Why Japan airport fireman took so long to come?

Of course lah because ah tiong airplane that's why must sit and watch the show with a packet of popcorn first mah :wink: I'm already surprise why the Japanese fireman never throw some gasoline at the plane :wink:

Devil Within

Angmo even worst, they let children fly the plane which resulted in plane crashing and killing all on board. Russia Aeroflot Flight 593 crashed on 23 March 1994.

Below is a short documentary about the finding of the crash.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NrgdruaTgMo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hm3C6PmLTaA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/-LksHLOhgbU" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/PVzRsS6lsLo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

any idiot who takes AI deserves these shits as pilots.
AI is one of the worst airlines anyone can take, its not fit for humans.

omg! for someone pro indian and anti chinese as yourself that must really be a revelation not in the sense that air india is fucked up that's common knowledge but rather the revelation that air india is really really really really really really really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really really FUCKED UP.

Now i suppose that's new.

It's probably fit for cockroaches and slugs not even animals with vetebrae deserve such torture as sitting inside shitland airlines.

PUNISHER

Angmo even worst, they let children fly the plane which resulted in plane crashing and killing all on board. Russia Aeroflot Flight 593 crashed on 23 March 1994.

Below is a short documentary about the finding of the crash.
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/NrgdruaTgMo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/hm3C6PmLTaA" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Cool video thanks . I always enjoy your post and lasakboy posting . Most of you guys posting give logical alternative views to make people open up their mind .

PUNISHER

Sometimes ppl thinks that a little bit of harmless fun is nothing but that's when things can go wrong .

kingrant

Whoa! At least they are not Malays this time. Phew!

andyfisher

I am not pro anything you idiot. stop sniffing your own butt and chasing your tail and pay attention to what humans post.

we have urines, shits and m&ds in spore.
I dont favour any one of them. everyone is equal to me, which I have reiterated many times.

and dont insult cockroaches and slugs, shit airlines are not fit for anything except shits and maybe you.

Even you should know that by now. now go play fetch or something :oIo:

omg! for someone pro indian and anti chinese as yourself that must really be a revelation not in the sense that air india is fucked up that's common knowledge but rather the revelation that air india is really really really really really really really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really reallyreally really really really really FUCKED UP.

Now i suppose that's new.

It's probably fit for cockroaches and slugs not even animals with vetebrae deserve such torture as sitting inside shitland airlines.

WOW such achievements!!!!!! Amazing the shit skins didn't crash the plane before take off.

Yeah the simple act of taking off from the assigned runway was something the Chink Pilots of SIA couldn't do. The Ah Nehs are flying aces in comparison.

Looks like china airlines is number 1 airline :wink:

[video=youtube;-qyZFASOAe0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-qyZFASOAe0&sns=em[/video]

Fuck la everyone knows this is Taiwan and not ah tiong la

looneytan

Most of you guys posting give logical alternative views to make people open up their mind .

My posting make tonychat open up his arsehole

Yeah the simple act of taking off from the assigned runway was something the Chink Pilots of SIA couldn't do. The Ah Nehs are flying aces in comparison.
Dont know if the pilots that flew the sia plane are Chinese you must remember sia doesn't just have Chinese pilots so I suppose your would choose Ai over sia

3_M

india-army-stunts.jpg

ah neh are better off flying this sort of plane.