• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chee Bye Ang Mo - return to Sexy Island

Channel News Asia is such a cheapskate brining in an Ang Mo host to divide Foreigners with Singaporeans. He went around telling foreigners that Singaporeans are xenophobic and agreed with all these foreigners that Singaporeans and Foreigners should share the same priviledge in this country. A burmese shop owner said school fees should be cheaper as compare to Sinkies and the CB Ang Mo host concurred with her fully.

That Ang Mo also came from cuntry that is most xenophobic too and why didn't he convert himself to Singapore citizens if Singapore is a land of opportunity to him?

Damned bloody hell to him when he support the 6.9 mil white paper but claimed that he is not here to support PAP campaign. He should have interviewed at least a dozen Singaporeans to get their view instead of focusing on foreigners based on what they said.

KNN programe using another foreigner to criticise Singaporeans and support foreign trash in this "sexy island"? He want sexy? go geyland and see for himself how sexy those foreign PRC & pinay were. Why didn't he interviewed those for their opinion?

CNA (Mediacorp) is a mouthpiece of the PAP regime, the other mouthpiece is SPH.

They will push any agenda according to the instructions given.

I would be very surprised if there's any fair and balanced news from them.

CNA (Mediacorp) is a mouthpiece of the PAP regime, the other mouthpiece is SPH.

They will push any agenda according to the instructions given.

I would be very surprised if there's any fair and balanced news from them.

They said foreigners are not allowed in Hong Lim park to criticise the govt but msm can allow foreigners to host program to criticise Singaporeans. One cuntry with double standard, that is the whole point Singaporeans have been against about PAP ploy.

FUCK THE PAP! :oIo:

I wasn't xenophobic before, but after watching "return to sexy island" hosted by foreigner to give time space to foreign trash, I have every reason to be very xenophobia now. A big thanks to msm for giving me a good reason why I should hate foreigners.

Channel News Asia is such a cheapskate brining in an Ang Mo host to divide Foreigners with Singaporeans. He went around telling foreigners that Singaporeans are xenophobic and agreed with all these foreigners that Singaporeans and Foreigners should share the same priviledge in this country. A burmese shop owner said school fees should be cheaper as compare to Sinkies and the CB Ang Mo host concurred with her fully.

That Ang Mo also came from cuntry that is most xenophobic too and why didn't he convert himself to Singapore citizens if Singapore is a land of opportunity to him?

Damned bloody hell to him when he support the 6.9 mil white paper but claimed that he is not here to support PAP campaign. He should have interviewed at least a dozen Singaporeans to get their view instead of focusing on foreigners based on what they said.

KNN programe using another foreigner to criticise Singaporeans and support foreign trash in this "sexy island"? He want sexy? go geyland and see for himself how sexy those foreign PRC & pinay were. Why didn't he interviewed those for their opinion?

That is what happen when you bunch are ball-less to protest, and now you bunch get screwed hard..painful or not..

That is what happen when you bunch are ball-less ..

why-dont-you-clone-yourself-so-you-can-go-fuck-yourself.jpg

Our local TV show May Day protests from other countries like HK, Korea, Pinoyland..................except the protest at Hong Lim Park.

Which kind of fuck country is this? North Korea?

And the irony is that Leslie Chew's cartoon was considered seditious, and this isn't. Which one has more potential to cause disaffection amongst racial or nationalistic lines?

You guys still watch local TV programmes and get brainwashed and screwed everyday?

I feel like asking this non-citizen Australian, whether he will allow a Singaporean to rally foreigners in Australia, and than go on Australia's national TV to criticise the Australian?

I also felt Gilbert Goh wasn't very vocal when interviewed by this Ang Mo trash. He should be firm on his stand that Singapore is for Singaporeans. Why should he feel guilty or ashame to admit it? It is not uncommon for our own country to treat our own people better. Every country did that. Thus, what is so wrong with giving Singaporeans more privilege and adopt a Singaporeans come first policy when we are the Singapore core who serve national service to defend this land while foreigners did not add value to our security. This is a vital point to counter the Ang Mo who kept giving his weird disgusting expression in front of TV when Singaporeans took issues with foreigners.

Furthermore, the Ang Mo kept using the word xenophobic when Singaporeans protested against the 6.9 white paper. He should name which western countries where they have 40% foreigners in the population and whether his own Australian govt did create stringent criteria for foreigners to work in their land, if so isn't Australian as xenophobic as well?

I have some words to this foreign white trash who hosted "return to sexy island", your presence as tool by PAP to host this CNA programe has already crossed the line, just as our govt has crossed the line to dilute our Singaporean core. If you fall on the other side of the coin as opposition supporter and criticise this govt policies, you will be locked up for days and eventually repartriated to Australia and blacklisted from entering Singapore for interfering in Singapore affairs. Ironically, your treatment is different this time beause you are allowed to CAMPAIGN FOR PAP white paper, thru this host show.

This is a double standard PAP and we don't blame you, because you are here to amplify this govt agenda and I am sick of your presence or return to this "sexy island" you will never call home. That add to another reason why I feel foreigner, like you, should never be welcomed because you can never be part of Singaporeans to serve National Service.

PAP will help all singaporeans. Singaporeans who vote opposition are just daft.

Of course Singapore sexy lah, compared to the other island called Great Britain.

This guy will sell his mother for a few pounds - New Paper column always slime his own mother

Why blame that angmoh?

IT IS THE FUCKING SINKIES THAT VOTED AND VOTED AGAIN AND AGAIN FOR THE MAGGOTS IN WHITE
IT IS THE FUCKING SINKIES THAT TELL THOSE MIWS THAT IT IS OK FOR THEM TO SCREW AND FUCK SINKIES
IT IS THE FUCKING SINKIES THAT TELL THOSE MIWS TO BRING IN THE ANGMOR TO LAUGH INTO OUR FACES

IT IS ONLY THE FUCKING SINKIES THAT CAN END THE TORMENT OF THE SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND HIS MAGGOTS IN WHITE

VOTE THEM ALL OUT IN 2016

Why make so much noise? Just kill the leader. You have only 1 chance to do it but you didn't. Let's try again. I bet you fuck it up again. Poor stock, selfish, cowards.