• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Anti-Cancer super food

Re: Top 5 cancer food and anti-cancer food

soursop, pumpkin, tomato! huat ah!

575606_538534432866040_536703851_n.jpg

If you open your sinkie eyes wider and look closely, all these food are plant food and it helps you.

Where is the meat? all dead together with meat eating losers..:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

Is there any food for you to eat and die off quickly to lighten the load of this earth

ay knn clone last night you say go desker road jiak chicken biryani and bonk ah gua. mai come here kay siao talk cock

Can't help but noticed that you have been advocating on healthy and vege food recently. Are you facing any health problem lately? :rolleyes::D

Just a comment on directed at anyone but when one starts eating so called anti cancer foods or starts trying to lead a healthy lifestyle when he gets a terminal illness it's usually too late. With treatment his diseases might have a remission but still he probably isn't really as healthy as before so it's just a word of advice to those that don't have any terminal illnesses don't wait till you actually get one before you attempt to eat and live healthy just do it before hand and start out young and make it a habit and you will lower your risk of getting an illness.

Majority of the people only start taking care of stuffs like these when they have problems with their health.
That's why i wonder why he has been so vocal about it lately. It's true that prevention is always better than cure.

The way to health is to be positive in your attitude toward yourself and toward others. Regular exercise helps immensely too.

If you bash people and display gross stupidity and imbecility all day long, how to achieve health?

Majority of the people only start taking care of stuffs like these when they have problems with their health.
That's why i wonder why he has been so vocal about it lately. It's true that prevention is always better than cure.

The problem is that it's easy to give advice and i am sure everyone knows it but difficult to follow. That's why ppl still smoke and drink hard liquor even though they know it's bad.

eating healthy has been my passion since my teens.. and with the existence of internet, i as much more knowledge about health and maintenance than before and i take care of myself even better. I dun have any health problems, just a passion in life only.

during my teens, there is no internet yet and i often borrow books on health and learn much from it. I took up distance running since my teens so that is part of my research into my diet too.

Oh i also love to insult meat eaters... and try to access their level of stupidity.

How come tomatoes, mushrooms and garlic not in the list?

eating healthy has been my passion since my teens.. and with the existence of internet, i as much more knowledge about health and maintenance than before and i take care of myself even better. I dun have any health problems, just a passion in life only.

during my teens, there is no internet yet and i often borrow books on health and learn much from it. I took up distance running since my teens so that is part of my research into my diet too.

Oh i also love to insult meat eaters... and try to access their level of stupidity.

you can consider tcm as part of further enhancement.
u will be suprised

you can consider tcm as part of further enhancement.
u will be suprised

my body does not work well with TCM... tried that before.. makes me sick.

out of curiosity, may I ask you what is your height, weight, approximate age, blood pressure, resting heart rate, blood glucose?