LHL and LSS

Wages can still rise even as economy slows says Labour chief Lim Swee Say. LHL says wages can only rise when economy grows robustly. Has LHL lost control of his ministers?

If they cannot convince you, the solution is to confuse you. Different actors needed.

One is a bumbling idiot n one is a clown.Who to believe ? Where got hope for sinkees ?
Sinkees better take care of yourself,u die is your businesss.

They r saying their own salaries (and their henchmen) can rise as they r not affected by competition.

It is indeed incredulous to say the least.

It is like asking old crooner, Sinatra to perform his stuff at a Disco !:o:rolleyes:

Last week, under a table inside the Prime Minister's Office, conversation between LHL and LSS..

LHL : Today I will tell daft Sinkies that wages can only rise when economy grows robustly. Tomorrow you must tell daft Sinkies that Wages can still rise even as economy slows .. Understand?

LSS : ( Nodding his head like a loyal Dog ) Yes Boss, will do what you just said..

LHL : Sinkies are now very clever.. Cannot con them now like last time.. So now the new tactic is to confuse them..

LSS : Yes, Boss, you're a wise PM indeed, just like your father..

LHL : I know, now you better open your big mouth wide.. No time already.. Later need to have lunch with my wife..

LSS : Ok Boss..

LHL : Good Boy, that's why I like you alot and appointed you to be Minister in the PMO even though you're actually a useless old Ah Beng.. ( LHL then unzipped his pants )

LSS : Boss, you wearing Pink colored underwear again .? :confused: :eek: :confused:

FUCK HIM! Every time the economy so much as sneezes, the CPF contribution rate is cut! What do you mean wages can rise. The govt has dictated that wages must fall, with CPF cuts, so that foreign employers and MNCs can still make good profits even whilst the rest of the FUCKING world is restructuring and biting the bullet.

After 2 or 3 economic cycles, you can see the difference. Others have adapted and become more competitive, and we have not. FUCK PAP

... It is like asking old crooner, Sinatra to perform his stuff at a Disco !:o:rolleyes:
indeed! ...

sinatra struts his stuff @ ze disco but fails 2 attract on a day wen zena standzout! ... :eek: :o

The clown is obviously talking about his pay....:p & the 60% idiots who is more than willingly to pay him & the 40% begrudgingly are forced to contribute too.:mad:

ya, man! ...

both statemen is correct ... both statemen used in different context ...

1st statemen is used wen dey refer 2 their own pay ...

2ns statemen is used wen dey refer 2 peasantz pay ...

I did mention in previous posting that PAP does not know where its ass and mouth is. Thus they tried to show you how they feed thru their ass and shit thru their mouth. This kind of examples are aplenty within PAP camp.

LSS : Talk kok!
Salary can go up!

LHL: Sing song!
Economy must grow inorder to up salary!

You can tell that both of them flunked their basic kindergarten.