• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Ica officer jailed for corruption, accepting sex from atb

ChewCheng

This is what happens when the accused is not linked to MIW. You get suspended and only get half pay.

He should have tried to claim that both of them are in love and act siao. Maybe can drag longer.

ICA officer jailed for corruption

HE STARTED out as an office boy in 1970 and rose to become a chief immigration and checkpoints specialist over 40 years.

But Chung Cheong Weng, 60, was left surveying the tatters of his career on Wednesday, bound as he now is for jail time.

The downfall of this married father of three grown sons: accepting sexual favours from a 36-year-old Chinese national he was supposed to have been investigating, which earned him a six-month term.

He was handed another two months for hindering investigations by asking her to keep mum about their relationship and to delete cellphone text messages they had exchanged.

Chung, convicted last week, has been suspended from duty on half pay by the Immigration and Checkpoints Authority (ICA) since June 2007.

He will now be dismissed.

Dismiss for fuck?

The Sinkie is already due for retirement! LOL

Immigration = Incoming FT ATBs.

Checkpoints = Checking, inspecting and probing of their breasts and vaginas.

Authority = Official bribery, fucking to place your stamp of authority.

Dismiss for fuck?

The Sinkie is already due for retirement! LOL

Aya so easy , Government want to save money don't want to pay him his retirement $ for his long service award ;) ;)

How much can a one time long service award cost?

It's the almost 40 years of paying such chak liao bee from money taken from YOU as the tax payer and that is not even including paying his equally useless Masters and sub Masters!

All stanuch supporter of you know who:D

Are there really no anti-PAP rebels within the civil service?

Deleting SMS messages on a phone achieves nothing. They're all still on the telco's server.

i heard they(not sure if it is ISD or Singtel, i think they are the same...:p) also scan thru certain syallabus or words in a person's email...scary...:eek:

Deleting SMS messages on a phone achieves nothing. They're all still on the telco's server.

i heard they(not sure if it is ISD or Singtel, i think they are the same...:p) also scan thru certain syallabus or words in a person's email...scary...:eek:

same same as how agencies go thru chatter.........identify by keywords........in sinkie context......words like Pinky, oxley, bomb, etc would set off red flags.