• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Blacklisting of FT here

That happens at my workplace as well and i can vouch these replacement FTs are neither cheap nor better. They are relatives of the people who brought them in. And i do my part by passing them the dirty job :D

How dirty can an office job be? At the most, do retarded data entry and filing right?

it is not the foreigners' fault that they are allowed to work in SG. so dont target them

Exactly, but thread starter like TS got no balls so start targeting the WRONG target!

And every 5 years or so, Sinkie like him balls shrink and vote in the same party ..but of course he'll say he was not responsible for the result!

Then after that for the next 5 years he kpkb and start targeting the wrong target!

trait of a typical Sinkie loser.

Just give them the cold shoulder and stop socializing* with them.

*Except when they are hot female expats. ;)

Everyday we hear about FTs misbehaving in Singapore. But the question is - have you done your part to fuck them and ostracise them to make Singapore HELL for them?

This is what I am dedicating this thread to.

Let me start the ball rolling. There is a Pinoy lady who mans the night shift at the 24 hours Hans at Bedok Community Centre along New Upper Changi Rd. After you place your order she will literally shout "Check your order" as she display your order onscreen. There is no need to shout as it is rather silent at 1am. However I forgot her name, will report back when I visit Hans again.

If you happen to drop by for snacks at night dont forget to insult her... of course there is camera hence do not do anything that is unfavourable to yourself.

Sorry, can you define what 'misbehave' means? Is being rude or asking you to check your order loudly at 1am misbehaving?

Also, if the FTs behave (do the opposite of how you define misbehave) should we show appreciation?

Another question - Are we just talking about FTs? What about Sungaporeans who 'misbehave'?

Thanks for your clarifications.

Exactly, but thread starter like TS got no balls so start targeting the WRONG target!

And every 5 years or so, Sinkie like him balls shrink and vote in the same party ..but of course he'll say he was not responsible for the result!

Then after that for the next 5 years he kpkb and start targeting the wrong target!

trait of a typical Sinkie loser.

Hell-O Tonychat,
Sick of your own moniker???

Sorry, can you define what 'misbehave' means? Is being rude or asking you to check your order loudly at 1am misbehaving?

Also, if the FTs behave (do the opposite of how you define misbehave) should we show appreciation?

Another question - Are we just talking about FTs? What about Sungaporeans who 'misbehave'?

Thanks for your clarifications.

1) Yes, being rude or loud => misbehave... sorry i practise double-standards, i expect all FTs to be polite and courteous
2) This thread is dedicated to FTs hence do not apply to rude Singaporeans
3) If FTs behave well as in extremely polite or hardworking, yes... i would show them appreciation and i feel they deserve to be here

Just give them the cold shoulder and stop socializing* with them.
*Except when they are hot female expats. ;)

My regular lunch group deliberately exclude the FTs, not because they are Indians, but because they are fucking dumbfucks vegetarians and they expect others to find a place that caters for vegetarians. Ended up most of them ate home-packed food or sandwiches. :D

but look around you, what is the percentage you will see a FT?

all fast food, you see FT.
all hawker, you see FT.
all food court, you see FT.
all retail, you see FT.
all hotline, you hear FT.
all offices, you see FT.
all telco, you see FT.

blacklisting? im not sure how it can really work.:confused:

You have left out one very important place - Geylang

and I trust most of us cannot live without the above FT to serve us.

and there is always a black sheep among each sector.

The issue is not the FT and whether they are nice or not. Its the govt policies - overcrowding, local losing jobs to both nice and not nice FTs. You can't even handle a Pinoy who is rude. Just call the supervisor and screw the chap. You want to show your appreciation to those FTs who deserve it, do it on your time. For this silly and trivial matter you create a thread.

No wonder the FTs climb over us - you can't even handle a female who is rude. What about the Indonesian maid and the PRC girl at the Petrol Station. Are they ok or should they too go on the list as well ?

Or do want some of us to hold your and go down and talk to the supervisor.

1) Yes, being rude or loud => misbehave... sorry i practise double-standards, i expect all FTs to be polite and courteous
2) This thread is dedicated to FTs hence do not apply to rude Singaporeans
3) If FTs behave well as in extremely polite or hardworking, yes... i would show them appreciation and i feel they deserve to be here

The issue is not the FT and whether they are nice or not. Its the govt policies - overcrowding, local losing jobs to both nice and not nice FTs. You can't even handle a Pinoy who is rude. Just call the supervisor and screw the chap. You want to show your appreciation to those FTs who deserve it, do it on your time. For this silly and trivial matter you create a thread.

No wonder the FTs climb over us - you can't even handle a female who is rude. What about the Indonesian maid and the PRC girl at the Petrol Station. Are they ok or should they too go on the list as well ?

Another of your famous "my mother is a woman" remarks. Who doesn't know the govt policies allow the FTs to flood the country??
No one is asking you to hold hand and i am not complaining, i am just asking people to share "rude FT" to be screwed so that fellow members can go and screw the identified FT at own time own target.

Btw.. this thread is inspired by JW5's "Curse Scroobal" thread but i must admit his thread is more successful than mine.

If this thread is successful, I will like to rename it "Fuck an FT a day"

1. bro, kindly ignore the duty-free shops selling perfumes & scents at terminal one, changi airport.
2. most counters are manned by pinoys.
3. simply just cannot understand what they are trying to tell you in some incomprehensible english.
4. product knowledge is kosong:D

who here wants to F a FT?

Tell me the date time and place I will take video and post it to Youtube! :D

Let crowd sourcing decides if you have done the right thing?

LOL. Every Singaporean is free to criticise the FT policy and any annonying FT they encounter in their daily lives.
Except you. You know why cunning and manipulative kaypohchee Scroobal?

Because you are a fake.
You claim to be for the ordinary chap, in order to try and get some absurd popularity among annonymous internet monikers, but time and again, you show what an elitist bastard you are. Stories of you taking business class and defending the flight attendant bullied by ang mo. Stories of you at country clubs and observing bad behaviour. Your claim that "HDB is not for you". Your snide remarks and mockery at people whom you deem "different" from you or "at a lower level" from you, including singles, heartlanders, the unemployed and under-employed, calling forummers "uneducated" and "having no achievement in life" etc. This is exactly the kind of elitist pappy mentality that the ordinary Singaporean is growing to hate, and you exhibit that in its full "glory". Pity that your parents who did a fucked up job bringing you up didn't teach you self awarenesss. Unfortunately for the world and particularly this forum, they taught you to be manipulative.

Pretending to be against the establishment and for the ordinary man daily, when elections are not around. But just a few weeks before GE 2011, you started a thread to attack the new opposition candidate who posed a threat to the pap, with absolutely no basis at all. Events have proven that this guy is exactly the unassuming, humble guy he was made out to be, but it didn't stop you from using your internet moniker to try and tarnish him, even before nomination day. Trying so hard to get back into the establishment good books, why don't you just volunteer yourself and your family members as grassroots helpers, LOL.

Cut out the cunning, deception, manipulation and hypocrisy, before it affects your real life and you will spend every day of your remaining life regretting it, you manipulative kaypohchee sonofabitch Scroobal.

LOL. Every Singaporean is free to criticise the FT policy and any annonying FT they encounter in their daily lives.
Except you. You know why cunning and manipulative kaypohchee Scroobal?

Because you are a fake.
You claim to be for the ordinary chap, in order to try and get some absurd popularity among annonymous internet monikers, but time and again, you show what an elitist bastard you are. Stories of you taking business class and defending the flight attendant bullied by ang mo. Stories of you at country clubs and observing bad behaviour. Your claim that "HDB is not for you". Your snide remarks and mockery at people whom you deem "different" from you or "at a lower level" from you, including singles, heartlanders, the unemployed and under-employed, calling forummers "uneducated" and "having no achievement in life" etc. This is exactly the kind of elitist pappy mentality that the ordinary Singaporean is growing to hate, and you exhibit that in its full "glory". Pity that your parents who did a fucked up job bringing you up didn't teach you self awarenesss. Unfortunately for the world and particularly this forum, they taught you to be manipulative.

Pretending to be against the establishment and for the ordinary man daily, when elections are not around. But just a few weeks before GE 2011, you started a thread to attack the new opposition candidate who posed a threat to the pap, with absolutely no basis at all. Events have proven that this guy is exactly the unassuming, humble guy he was made out to be, but it didn't stop you from using your internet moniker to try and tarnish him, even before nomination day. Trying so hard to get back into the establishment good books, why don't you just volunteer yourself and your family members as grassroots helpers, LOL.

Cut out the cunning, deception, manipulation and hypocrisy, before it affects your real life and you will spend every day of your remaining life regretting it, you manipulative kaypohchee sonofabitch Scroobal.

Who knows after he said he DID try to volunteer his services at grass root level but even the atas grass rooter ball carriers find that even they COULD NOT EVEN DISPLAY HIS NEW LEVEL OF ATASNESS that even Pappy ball carriers did not know atasness could reach such an UNKNOWN LEVEL! LOLOLOL

They discarded him from the establishment, because he was too manipulative even for them.
One of the few good things this establishment/government ever did.
That's why he is now so bitter with them, at the same time, he desperately wants to get back in their good books, hence the conundrum and the manipulative shit we get from him daily.

They discarded him from the establishment, because he was too manipulative even for them.
One of the few good things this establishment/government ever did.
That's why he is now so bitter with them, at the same time, he desperately wants to get back in their good books, hence the conundrum and the manipulative shit we get from him daily.

I am not surprised.

I have seen many of this type.

High salary earners with the Pappy lords. Dead supporter of them when they thought that they were their favored servants.

Turned bitter when they were drop off later in life.

Never could understood these bunch. Money they have, don't they? After years of serving the Dark Lord. Closest I could fanthom is it's their personality, sort of 'mental' type.

Mind you, these sorts always have very 'strong dead set opinions and personalities'.

Try talking to them and if they could not convince you of their views .

You will become their enemy.:D

Never could understood these bunch. Money they have, don't they? After years of serving the Dark Lord. Closest I could fanthom is it's their personality, sort of 'mental' type.

Mind you, these sorts always have very 'strong dead set opinions and personalities'.

Try talking to them and if they could not convince you of their views .

You will become their enemy.:D

Oh, money they certainly have. "HDB is not for him" remember?

They need to feel as if they are influencing people and "making a difference".
Their money, family, friends and work are not enough for them, they feel empty inside.
Hence the need to influence and because of his upbringing, manipulate annonymous internet monikers in an online forum.
Really pathetic.