• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Sg Girl Looking for Sugar Daddy via Facebook... anyone here interested?

UltimaOnline

Anyone here interested in filling out for this job position, filling up her hungry pockets/purses/handbags, and filling into her bodily orifices?

girl_looks_for_sugar_daddy_on_facebook-thumbnail.jpg
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...6/girl_looks_for_sugar_daddy_on_facebook.html

Willing seller, willing buyer, perfectly legal (no pimp involved mah). The Stomp post is free advert for her, but I strongly suspect the Stomp contributor and/or Stomp staff, deliberately chose the least flattering photo they could find from her Facebook to use for the Stomp article (guai lan ah). Interested Sugar Daddies can CSI out her actual Facebook account for more photos. Sekali she actually really damn chio one leh?

Her abbreviations are killing me. No matter how i try, i cannot imagine a pretty pair of eyes on this face.

I thought feminists have been fighting for women to get employment opportunities?
Get out of the kitchen and get empowered at the workplace?

Now they finally got a job, and they found out that a man's daily grind isn't as rosy as it seems, and they want out. :rolleyes:

1. a whore is always some whore.
2. spreading legs is part of its works done:D

with her looks....................she worth a couple packs of Hacks only lah..................

She'll be lucky if:

1. Her sugar-daddy is blind.

2. Her pussy juice tastes like suger.

3. Go for complete facial reconstruction.

Her abbreviations are killing me. No matter how i try, i cannot imagine a pretty pair of eyes on this face.

She can't even write proper English....... using all this abbreviations only a youngest can understand, how to find sugar daddy?????

I think If she is a sex addict, it could be worth it. Save the man lots of time and money.

ehh.. with her looks i doubt she can even make it in FL zone 3 :D

Don't underestimate the power of makeup. It can turn an ordinary looking women into a superstar hottie.

Poor lighting and a bit of alcohol helps too. ;)

That's why afternoon lunch/coffee dates are stupid. What's the point? :rolleyes:

Poor lighting and a bit of alcohol helps too. ;)

That's why afternoon lunch/coffee dates are stupid. What's the point? :rolleyes:

After lunch and after drinking coffee cannot go and fuck meh? What's your point?

Afternoon = too bright, too sober.

Unless of course, she's already your regular fuck buddy whom you meet for a lunchtime quickie.

Anyone here interested in filling out for this job position, filling up her hungry pockets/purses/handbags, and filling into her bodily orifices?

View attachment 10050
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...6/girl_looks_for_sugar_daddy_on_facebook.html

Willing seller, willing buyer, perfectly legal (no pimp involved mah). The Stomp post is free advert for her, but I strongly suspect the Stomp contributor and/or Stomp staff, deliberately chose the least flattering photo they could find from her Facebook to use for the Stomp article (guai lan ah). Interested Sugar Daddies can CSI out her actual Facebook account for more photos. Sekali she actually really damn chio one leh?

wow.. here a standing ovation for you

<iframe width="960" height="720" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/_aZPmlLKbA8" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

her main point seems to be getting "high". is she aspiring to be Towelie or something?

images

with her looks....................she worth a couple packs of Hacks only lah..................

lianbeng says: got seller got buyer got deal mah! :D good or bad up to buyer n seller to bargain lah!

This is not new news.Many of our younger Ones aLready have a coupLe of Sugar daddies in hand.She's abit behind.
:cool::)