• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

What will you do if you meet a car park bully?

Extremist

375884_10200766070971062_1072802985_n.jpg

Joanna Woo
Saturday

Met a carpark bully in JP2 B1 Carpark at 8.45-8.50pm. Owner of Vehicle No. SGV2660H. He drove in the opposite direction of the lane. He was trying to vie for a parking lot with a Black Honda, but the Honda was nearer to the parking lot, he knew he lost his chance. He saw our vehicle further down the lane, waiting for another vehicle to move off, he drove up his car up head to head with our car, and squeeze his car dangerously between the lot and our car, and drove into the lot. My dad got off the car to ask him for an apology, however, he hurled vulgarity at my dad and shower his middle finger at us. He told my dad arrogantly, "So what if I'm wrong? What can you do to me? You are only an UNCLE!" My dad ignored him and got back to the car. The bully then walked up to our car, and knocked on the window on my side, trying to antagonise us. He kept shouting vulgarity at us and crude signs at us. We fear he will damage our car hence have lodged a report for the mall customer service. Please beware of the person in the picture and his vehicle. His conduct has left us feeling threatened in the mall. We have got witnesses to this incident, and we hope the mall management will pay attention to such car park bullying behaviour in the mall. — at Jurong Point Shopping Centre.

Joanna Woo: To Mr Jeff Yeo, who shared the photo and made the following comment: "hey all to my friends pls stop to share tis post it making my friend hubby stress . pls dont hear 1 side story....."

If anything which I have mentioned is NOT TRUE, then your friend would not have stopped us to apologize on her husband's behalf. This may be captured in the CCTV at the basement as she stopped us in front of the CCTV. We can always ask for the footage from the management of the mall.

If we have been unreasonable, we would not have moved off and gave him the lot. Please do not be biased just because you are an acquaintance to this person.

He challenged us to report to the police, hence I have granted him his wish and have filed the case with TP and PMO.

The purpose of my post was NEVER to shame your friend's husband. Just as my parting words to your friend, I did tell her that I would share her husband's behaviour on social media. She was speechless about it too. I also told her that I sympathized her to have to bear with his nonsense.

All we wanted was an apology from HIM. He was the person with that behaviour. Why should his wife suffer and apologize for his disgraceful act?

If he would explain to us that he was pressed for time, or rushing for a movie, we would just let the matter off, but he showed no remorse.

If I really want to blow the matter further, I will already post the photo of the car decal of the company he works in. He works for a public listed firm in Singapore.

If he is stressed about this post, then why did he not feel stress when he hurled the vulgarity and showed us the middle finger?

If you are really his friend, please tell him we want a PUBLIC APOLOGY. If you have not made such comment, to reflect your sense of bias and unjustice, we would not have want the public apology.

For me , it depends...
1) If I just strike big 4D, I will let him do whatever he wish, and will still smile to him and might even thanks him .
2) If I just lose big $ on horse, I will turn him into horse shit with my chiew
3) If BAU, it will depends again..
4) If I have a baton on hand i will challenge him to a fight
5) If they have more man, I will let him win bo bian
6) If I have more man onboard, I will make him apologise

During bau, for this young uncle with a ah lian gf/wife, I will fuck his ah lian gf by mouth and prepare for a fight if needed.

It will depend on your relative mentality and circumstances. How many times must I keep saying this? LOL.

Met one before...he scold me in vulgarity so I return his greetings both verbally and in sign language while driving but purposely slowed down when I see him running after my car. Picked up speed when he got near then slowed down again for him to catch up. I intentionally laughed loudly as to ridicule him.

My favorite incident a few years ago. An oldie but a goodie.
Typical Sinkie Kiasu mentality. It is only a parking lot!

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/pxKzI_aWlOo" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

The best way to deal with this type of ah beng is to send lawyer's letter to him.

No, the best way is to force him to apologise after revealing his identity.
If you are lucky, his mentality and circumstances will be fairly similar to yours, and he will duly apologise.
Of course, if it's different, he will tell you to GF yourself and you also LPPL. LOL.

He must be regretting by now.
Ms.Woo....I salute your effort to share this story with.Picture speaks a 1000 words.
I had similar experience too at IMM car park. At that time my wife was heavily pregnant so I let
the matter off.
Hope more victims like you can share their experience in social media to create awareness.
I believe it is effective.
If we go to the law, they probably advise you to file a magistrate complaint.
Waste of time, these bullies know that.

Own and Drive a car is no joke.
Need to worry about parking, car got scratched, car got kicked, tire punctured etc.

Sometimes your car got kicked by someone with no reason and you don't even know exactly who you've offended.

Actually, the best way to do deal with this is to be more chill than him. Why let an idiot spoilt your day? We all know how it feels (I've been there before) - all flustered and worked up, face all red and blood pressure at max point. Worst, if your wife is with you, most likely wife will try to tell u to stop behaving this way (cos they don't understand that this is a matter of principle), and probably ended up quarrelling with wife too. All becos of an idiot.

I've since learnt to be cool about it, although sometimes it's quite hard. Once one farker also wanted to pick a fight with me over a lot. I looked at him coolly and waited for him to finish his ranting (fortunately he didn't use mother father in his language, otherwise it's a different story). I told him calmly that I would have given him the lot if he asked me nicely. Anyway, I only needed to run a small errand and can risk illegally parking for a while. But because he's behaving like an irrational and immature kid, I wouldn't. I said go ahead and spoil your date with your GF or wife (it was a Friday), it doesn't concerns me. I waited for a while and could see immediately that he calmed down. He said he's been waiting for a long time hence he's getting impatient. He also apologised for his behaviours. I told him that's the way to resolve things and really, why spoil your mood over a parking lot as I could tell that his girl was really upset over his behaviour. In the end, I gave home my lot. He learnt a lesson and I am happy to have helped someone. Perfect ending.

Let him have his buLLying ways 1st..then come back QuietLy with Vengence !...:cool::)

bro,

got kang tao tze liao... mai tu liao :p:p:p

The only useful "kang tao" I saw came AFTER the draw.
The guy who gave that "kang tao" is gonna get it from me. :rolleyes: :D

dun play play, sekali tonychat is the one in the pic. stylo sia, got blue tooth some more. :D