'UBUNTU'.....Are you the kiasu type of Singaporean???

ilovesingapore

555957_375552489223606_1442862919_n.jpg

An anthropologist proposed a game to the kids in an African tribe. He put a basket full of fruit near a tree and told the kids that who ever got there first won the sweet fruits. When he told them to run they all took each others hands and ran together, then sat together enjoying their treats. When he asked them why they had run like that as one could have had all the fruits for himself they said: ''UBUNTU, how can one of us be happy if all the other ones are sad?''

'UBUNTU' in the Xhosa culture means: "I am because we are"

This is a wonderful and great lesson for all kiasu Singaporeans.....Majulah Singapura!!!

We have yet to learn from others...many many things to learn about sharing and forgiving.....humility,compassion and generosity....

You look around this forum and you will be appalled by the insane behaviour of some....sad hor for a "developed" country like Singapore, we do have plenty of scumbags with very low down mentality.....big bullies with vulval mouths and profane pricks.

i only share with unsinkified people, the sinkie ones should left dead. This is how filtering is done.

The african kids above are all unsinkified people, so they share.

This is a wonderful and great lesson for all kiasu Singaporeans.....Majulah Singapura!!!

We have yet to learn from others...many many things to learn about sharing and forgiving.....humility,compassion and generosity....

so when Ting Pei Lin going to hold my hand and run?

socialism? maybe socialism had to be tweeked to regional or community stage for it to work. Socialism managed by a huge central bureaucracy has failed.

Agree. Socialism works best with local communities sharing land, resources and human capital ('the commons'). Democratic discourse is necessary, as well as a flat hierarchy, and co-operative ownership of enterprises.

Our Sillypore gahbrament themselves only knows how to benefit their own breed and group of elitist.
How can the local Sillyporean peasants be happy when only the MIW are happy?

Expect the MIW to take away fruits from the local peasants and share the basket of fruits for themselves only.

Our Sillypore gahbrament themselves only knows how to benefit their own breed and group of elitist.
How can the local Sillyporean peasants be happy when only the MIW are happy?

Expect the MIW to take away fruits from the local peasants and share the basket of fruits for themselves only.

How fucking stupid can you be?

What matter most to the maggots in white is that they are happy.

MIWs are happiest when the sinkies heads are down and arsehole up high high to be screwed and fucked by them to bring hundreds of billions
into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds. LKY will arrange special bonuses to his maggots in white and civil serpents and kangaroos
so they all in unison will continue to screw and fuck sinkies for even more money

MIWs happy. They the only people that matters in Stinkapore.
Sinkies are 4th class citizens and should pay collectively what 60% voted

i was at a supermarket's apple section - all nicely packed in fours....

saw one mother at the supermarket today displaying her ugly side of a customer..... picking the "good" apples from a package of 4...and then discarding the " not so good " ones...pressed and pressed and opening the plastic packings just to choose the "good ones"....until many apples were indented and damaged...then she left the apple counter leaving all the nice plastic packs in a mess....

i felt very disgusted.....she was doing all these damages right in front of her 6 year old son........