Men found ATM card in a wallet, guessed the correct PIN number and stole $2,000

they should wear this mask when they tried to steal other people money.
image.php

go to prison for 1000 bucks each? they should learn from their master, PAP, million here million there.

Bro, some chaps even pawned stolen items or those obtained during a robbery or housebreak with their own ICs.

Alamak, if dun use own ic, use whose?

There is nothing illegal to pawn stolen items/from robbery, as long as you're not the one stealing/robbing them, and even if you're the one, pawn shops dun give a flying fuck. Many items in pawnshops for sale are stolen, lost items, I believe.

Note that there are also cctv's around the atm, not only in the atm.

Guangzhou has a million cctv.....singapore going to surpass this figure pretty soon..

Otherwise, how to get the police state honour...???

image.php

go to prison for 1000 bucks each? they should learn from their master, PAP, million here million there.

Knn that is my mask !! Later police thought I'm the one stealing how ? ;)!

image.php

They follow the PAP.

No mask no nothing in screwing and fucking us all of hundreds of billions into smear of shit LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds and their own bloated fucking pay.
On top of that, PAP expect you to thank them and praise them and open your arsehole with your wife and kids and grandparents for them to screw and fuck.

Alamak, if dun use own ic, use whose?

There is nothing illegal to pawn stolen items/from robbery, as long as you're not the one stealing/robbing them, and even if you're the one, pawn shops dun give a flying fuck. Many items in pawnshops for sale are stolen, lost items, I believe.

Pawnshop operators are very cautious people. They stand to lose if they fail to exercise due diligence by checking against their records (stolen items list provided by the police). Victims of crime (owner of pawned property) can recover their property in a Disposal Enquiry if it can be proven that pawnshop staff knowingly received stolen property.

In theory yes. In practice, who the fuck cares?

Confirm is use birthday as PIN no.. Luckily I use some random numbers for my credit card so that it'll be harder for thieves to guess.. Plus most banks' credit card you can contest for fradulent usage, because retailers have to check the signature and sometimes even ask for id. I think best thing to do is to set the transaction alert thingy to a much lower amount instead of $1000, can anot?

wearing a fucking ski mask to withdraw some cash.

Btw i remember bro joetys once withdrew 1k cash in sinkieland atm but left it there he reported to them and they didn't even bother to help him. Obviously the person behind him took it and i am sure it captured his face but they didn't even help. Must be DBS keling bank.