Teenager suspected for taking upskirt photos

Barin

Teenager suspected for taking upskirt photos

20110818.174059_upskirt.jpg

AsiaOne
Monday, Apr 15, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have identified a 19-year-old youth as the main suspect in a case involving upskirt photos taken with a mobile phone.

A female passer-by had noticed someone taking an upskirt photo of the victim and alerted her to it.

The victim then snatched the mobile phone from the man but he fled.

A police report was made and the phone was handed over to the authorities who then used it to identify the suspect.

Investigations are now ongoing.

If convicted of insulting a woman's modesty, the suspect can be jailed for up to a year, fined, or both.

[email protected]

Next time dont use mobile phone,use anything but without your records:D

Dun ask moi where to buy...moi dunno...:D:D

1280x720p-8gb-hd-sports-shoes-spy-hidden-camera-dvr-recorder-with-remote-control.jpg

Video Storage: ~100 Minutes
Video Resolution: 1280x720 VGA
Photo:1280*960
Video Frame rate: 30FPS VGA
Remote Control Operation
Battery Life: ~1.5 Hours of Recording
Battery:3.7V
Multimedia Format: AVI
Memory: build-in 8GB

Bro mirco too late liao,he should have seek your advice before his picture taking:D

Wah lau ay...bro hokkien...told chiu moi dunno where to buy leow mah...ok lah at least he spend time looking for de cam then taking upskirt shot with a mobile phone...de worst device to use...hehehe

lianbeng heard got spycam contact lens leh! :D beauty in beholder's eyes!

Contact lens moi neber see b4...spec alot...but oni gd for downblouse...upskirt...dam challenging leh...:D

hd-720p-sexy-glasses-spy-camera-hidden-camera.jpg

Contact lens moi neber see b4...spec alot...but oni gd for downblouse...upskirt...dam challenging leh...:D

hd-720p-sexy-glasses-spy-camera-hidden-camera.jpg

lianbeng replies: haha...ur spec 2008 outdated liao lah! now got 3D spycam contact lens leh! :D tualiap nehneh just in front of ur eyes only! see lah! u made me choked on my kopi liao!

now got 3D spycam contact lens leh! :D

Got link onot? :D Cheesepie dis morning got 1 chiobu...burst so big somemore wear tight front button shirt...3/4 cup sexpose...piang moi nose bleed 2L of blood...wasted no spy cam to take foto...:D:p

the spectacles shared by microsoft existed for a while. There use to be a porn site, where this guy uses these glasses to records his sexcapades... :D

Got link onot? :D Cheesepie dis morning got 1 chiobu...burst so big somemore wear tight front button shirt...3/4 cup sexpose...piang moi nose bleed 2L of blood...wasted no spy cam to take foto...:D:p

lianbeng no link lah but give u a clue: go to those adult sites to check out - sure got plenty of such goodies! :D they even have x-ray spec - can see under clothes!

the spectacles shared by microsoft existed for a while. There use to be a porn site, where this guy uses these glasses to records his sexcapades... :D

Got link? :D:D

lianbeng no link lah but give u a clue: go to those adult sites to check out - sure got plenty of such goodies! :D they even have x-ray spec - can see under clothes!

Some bullshit con moni 1...contact lenses with build in camera dun sound tat easy to make leh...:D

Got link? :D:D

Some bullshit con moni 1...contact lenses with build in camera dun sound tat easy to make leh...:D

lianbeng guessed: they remove the lens of ur eye like operation for cataract n replace a silicon camera lens - ur eyelid is like camera shutter. :D when u blink ur eye - kacha! a snapshot is taken! plastic surgery can do wonders!

lianbeng forgot the title of a movie by hui brothers but remember they used special xray contact lens to see other people mahjong tiles. :D maybe can try that?

bro many years ago...ang moh porn site...later i try search

Boey heow kin lah bro...dis type of site cum n go overnite...:D

lianbeng forgot the title of a movie by hui brothers but remember they used special xray contact lens to see other people mahjong tiles. :D maybe can try that?

Wah piang moi think u r rite...spec oredi outdated long time ago leow...haizz :(:D:p

[video=youtube;27UdDipemb4]http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_detailpage&v=27UdDipemb4[/video]