Want to Pung Sai then find toilet?? Filing of Income Tax YOA 2013

Hi all,

Don't forget to file your Income Tax for YOA 2013. The deadline is on 18 April 13.

It is already very late, if you are doing it these few days, you actually is like, want to pung sai then you go find a toilet...

But of course is better than your sai come out already then you find toilet (i.e. filing after 18 Apr 13)

:p:p:p:p

The majority of SBF members are poor fucks paying no income tax. Or they have only employment income under non filing category.

Angmo countries few years didn't file taxes also no problem.

Only in Singapore late by one day kena penalty until beri jialat.

Garment so rich still so gianlui.

Makes everybody anal retentive.

A sinkie remind other sinkies to pay tax to their stupid govt..and in the end get screwed themselves by their govt.. how pathetic a sinkie is.

A Sinkie who claims to be in Thailand then Australia , in reality , gets anal-fucked by his Thai ladyboy wife everyday in his parents pigeonhole in the heartlands .... really a pain in the ass :D

Hi all,

Don't forget to file your Income Tax for YOA 2013. The deadline is on 18 April 13.

It is already very late, if you are doing it these few days, you actually is like, want to pung sai then you go find a toilet...

But of course is better than your sai come out already then you find toilet (i.e. filing after 18 Apr 13)

:p

lianbeng thought the deadline should be April 15 yesterday? :rolleyes: since when did they change it?

A sinkie remind other sinkies to pay tax to their stupid govt..and in the end get screwed themselves by their govt.. how pathetic a sinkie is.

You can shut the fuck up since we all know that your income is too freaking low to be taxable.

Go get your arse fucked.

Angmo countries few years didn't file taxes also no problem.

Only in Singapore late by one day kena penalty until beri jialat.

Garment so rich still so gianlui.

Makes everybody anal retentive.

I think they are taxed upfront, i.e certain % of their current income.

Welfare what welfare? Living off his Singaporean parents or his ladyboy teerak?

Something like that.

That CB KIA TONYCHAT is still daydreaming that countries like Thailand, Malaysia, Australia etc will welcome jobless, penniless, brainless, balless, penis-less retards like him as immigrants.

Something like that.

That CB KIA TONYCHAT is still daydreaming that countries like Thailand, Malaysia, Australia etc will welcome jobless, penniless, brainless, balless, penis-less retards like him as immigrants.

He can dream all he wants.

They dun take in rubbbish.

Hi all,

:p:p:p:p

I thought most people or in fact everyone only find toilet when they want to pang sai ? Who will go toilet and wait there till they want to pang sai ?
Or can ask eatshitndie he is a faceal expert.