• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

112 pictures of relatively cute SIA girls

#34 is the first I've ever seen wearing spectacles. (not that I have anything against girls who wear glasses).

Mostly plain Jane dependant on maximizer and heavy make up. Nowadays there are many that even make up cant help.

With respect, my preference is no. 41 and the Inflight Supervisor (second from the right) in no. 17

was rooking down ze list wen ze tot came 2 me ... tis women all c me no up, oni c angmo up, in sia plane ... sian liao, close tab ...

copy transfer..

#109 Old school SIA girls

cute-sia-girl-109.jpg

#110 Old school SIA girls

cute-sia-girl-110.jpg

#111 Old school SIA girls

cute-sia-girl-111.jpg

In the past I noticed that plenty of SIA girls married French men. Is this still true today?

i select #22, where is the "select" button...? will she come to my home hot as promised by pizza delivery :D

but after some thinking, especially most sinkie charbors will become siao char bors, i decided to let it go...:rolleyes:

was rooking down ze list wen ze tot came 2 me ... tis women all c me no up, oni c angmo up, in sia plane ... sian liao, close tab ...

Yah, they(SIA girls) are not there to serve Sinkies or Asians. They are there to serve AngMor only. All my friends and myself, we have not flown SIA since about 1983 for this reason. Now, SIA girls become short, fat, old and ugly, so we are even much less likely to fly SIA.

I've seen my share of racism flying SIA. If you are a local you are actually paying a premium to fly SIA. Foreigners pay less & yet we get discriminated by our own national carrier.

It's cheaper & you get better treatment flying others airlines

sq used to be good in the nineties, they will engage in banter even if you are an asian.

nowadays its robotic and all the girls are like manufactured by a sia girl factory or something, very weird.

never met them outside of a flight, so I dont know if they have a personality or not.

But given half a chance, I would still bang them one if she is in that uniform. :D

I always wonder, the kebaya so damn tight, how they pee in the tiny airplane toilet, I know kinky thought, but what to do :)

#34 is the first I've ever seen wearing spectacles. (not that I have anything against girls who wear glasses).

Nowadays glasses are very popular among woman . Look very kinky especially with uniform . I like ! ;)

all quite chio lah. but understand a number of the swee char bohs are malaysia fts hor. my favorite always ipoh zha bohs. penang also can.

It wouLd be heaVenLy if onLy i can ta-ma with both girLs in #16..:o:)
..what a great way to FLy..:D

i select #22, where is the "select" button...? will she come to my home hot as promised by pizza delivery :D

but after some thinking, especially most sinkie charbors will become siao char bors, i decided to let it go...:rolleyes:

Based on that photo, one of her eyes appears to be bigger than the other.