fridge shelf replacement

Such coincidence. Water has been leaking out of my fridge from the bottom. Anyone can help?

aiyoh !!!!

who ask you to korek korek your fridge until like that ??!!

then again, if you can get a fridge to get wet then you must be able to make girls squirt lah !

just broke one .

anyone know if i can just use a sheet of plastic perspex and where can i go and get one piece cut?

im no good with glass, even if i can get a replacement from the fridge compnay

Wendy; here's where you can get cut-out perspex sheets with your required dimensions and
thickness: BLk633 Veerasamy Road; off JaLan Besar main road.
Hope it heLps to soLve your woes..;)

So how! Can find or not?

In the end, it was my wife who found it :o

I emptied the tray but the water still drips. Sibey sian.....I tried adjusting the leg also. But no use also. So whats next?

In the end, it was my wife who found it :o

I emptied the tray but the water still drips. Sibey sian.....I tried adjusting the leg also. But no use also. So whats next?

consdation occurs when the rubber seal between the door leaks.this 1 more headache

Thanks brother. I think have to ask someone to come take a look and repair.

Wendy; here's where you can get cut-out perspex sheets with your required dimensions and
thickness: BLk633 Veerasamy Road; off JaLan Besar main road.
Hope it heLps to soLve your woes..;)

a BIG THANK YOU.
called the agent again this morning, and now they say today technician on sick leave...
veerasamy rd just round the corner... fantastic!

Trying switching of the fridge first and let it defrost for one day. There must be ice build behind over the years. This leads to condensation.

Thanks brother. I think have to ask someone to come take a look and repair.

Trying switching of the fridge first and let it defrost for one day. There must be ice build behind over the years. This leads to condensation.

I found the problem. The wall is leaking. Shit!

So who do I contact?

Look carefully at the socket. It's dripping water....

cxabMKm.jpg

The ground is seeping water also. Seems to come from my neighbour side....

So who do I contact?

cxabMKm.jpg

mine also.kitchen extention,waterproffing poorly done during main upgrading

Looks like it is following the electrical conduit so it can be quite difficult to trace if it is common/communal wall. Call HDB to have a look if it is HDB flat. They might have similar complaints. Anyway if the ingress is from common property they have to fix it.

So who do I contact?

cxabMKm.jpg

hahaha...this 1 takes the cake....
in the 21st century, u still have a fridge that needs to be switched off to defrost....
really ge kiang to the extreme.

Looks like it is following the electrical conduit so it can be quite difficult to trace if it is common/communal wall. Call HDB to have a look if it is HDB flat. They might have similar complaints. Anyway if the ingress is from common property they have to fix it.

Ok, thanks :)

hahaha...this 1 takes the cake....
in the 21st century, u still have a fridge that needs to be switched off to defrost....
really ge kiang to the extreme.

Your Kinfe's reaLLy sharp..:)

So brother, who to look for? Minor contractor? Plumber?

my case..the water seep into neighbour below.
she kpkb.
she call hdb
hdb engineer come my house see see, say the water proof gone case liao.
solution, rehack everything, re proof again, put back cement..
hdb foot 50%, i foot 50%

dont call plumber.unless u suspect conceal water pipe leak

my case..the water seep into neighbour below.
she kpkb.
she call hdb
hdb engineer come my house see see, say the water proof gone case liao.
solution, rehack everything, re proof again, put back cement..
hdb foot 50%, i foot 50%

dont call plumber.unless u suspect conceal water pipe leak

Thanks brother. One thing for sure is, sure have to spend money :o