• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Lee Kong Chian and the Bishan Hawker Centre Saga

That's pure bs. If they didn't want the coffee shop owner to do anything, they needn't inform him ahead. The coffee shop owner what was expected of him by the phone call ...it need not be spelt out ...
ya, man! ...

dose burgers used coercion 2 force kopitiam owner 2 kowtow 2 dem ... dey shud haf juz ended up @ ze kopitiam quietly 2 gif ze owner a pleasant surprise ...

if wat dey said is true, dat kopitiam owner oso stoopig fella ... now lose customers bcoz of his stoopig bool-carrying action ...

its called PASSING THE BUCK or BLAME

Which is why I kept saying those maggots in white are fucking cowards. It is a fucking known fact that all BULLIES are cowards.
And we know those maggots in white are fucking bullies, using the full weight of the law done leegally with no fucking justice behind the laws to screw and fuck us of
800++ billions into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY Stinkapore sovereign funds and their own fucking big fat pays.

Maggots in white when caught red handed will pretend that they do not know.
On being pressed, will tell you to move on with it so they cannot answer what they should have answered.
Clear that maggots in white have only their own self interests at heart and nothing at all for sinkies or Singapore
Grassloot leaders are maggots in white syncophants and wannabees to have a go at the collective wealth of Stinkapore.
They help themselves only and screw and fuck the rest of us.

LIFE WILL BE HARD AND WILL BECOME HARDER UNLESS WE KICK OUT EVERYONE OF THOSE MOTHERFUCKERS IN WHITE IN 2016 OR EARLIER

That fucking HK law student who visited Singapore ,reported in 13 April 2013 straits times who praised graaroot leaders should fucking know this forum,he is totally righteously BLIND

Many Hongkees are spitting at their own. I think he should first learn to appreciate his own HK government before singing praise of other countries government. He cant even do tt for his own "Home" yet trying to poke his disgusting nose into ours. Maybe he's hoping one of the grass leader read his report & offer him a citizenship here.... LOL..... :D :D :D

it sound like the SAF white horse policy. :rolleyes:

That's pure bs. If they didn't want the coffee shop owner to do anything, they needn't inform him ahead. The coffee shop owner what was expected of him by the phone call ...it need not be spelt out.

It is coming to a phase in PAP grassroots political journey where they cannot get anything right. Now they are assigning blame to everyone but themselves. They claim to be whiter than white and if indeed that is the case, would you think that a coffeeshop owner would do this so openly.

This is not a case of a coffeeshop quickly clearing tables or unfolding additional tables as they come in. This is case where the tables could not be used for 2 hrs that could have used been by the public.

The argument about making table reservations is also flawed. Sure if you know the owner but even if a member of public called the coffeeshop and made reservation, he will be laughed at.

It is coming to a phase in PAP grassroots political journey where they cannot get anything right. Now they are assigning blame to everyone but themselves. They claim to be whiter than white and if indeed that is the case, would you think that a coffeeshop owner would do this so openly.

This is not a case of a coffeeshop quickly clearing tables or unfolding additional tables as they come in. This is case where the tables could not be used for 2 hrs that could have used been by the public.

The argument about making table reservations is also flawed. Sure if you know the owner but even if a member of public called the coffeeshop and made reservation, he will be laughed at.

Yes, this is not a case of a coffeeshop owner exercising his right over his own private property and taking a unilateral decision to cordon off an area because he was informed that the PAP would come, but rather a case of grassroots' fumbling attempt to distance themselves from what is obviously sychophantic behaviour by laying the blame on the third party.

Some don't realize the significance of being posted on STOMP in such a manner. If this behaviour were routine no one would have bothered. You also don't see PAP supporters posting on STOMP that LTK came and diners were chased away to make room for him.

hahaha....again my idol did not read beyond the misleading headlines and get caught with his shallow and naive views......
reservation of seats/tables in kopitiams; especially for zhi char stalls happened almost everyday everywhere in sinkapoor.....
he must be living in his ivory tower to think that only papee do that.....
even in hawker centres; such practises as reserving/chope-ing of seats using tissue papers; etc...happen every working day especially in town.

I wonder if these minions thought they are entitled to 2 eggs in their Char Kway Teow like what the old man told Parliament to save himself and his son from further embarrassment over Nassim Jade.

Yes, this is not a case of a coffeeshop owner exercising his right over his own private property and taking a unilateral decision to cordon off an area because he was informed that the PAP would come, but rather a case of grassroots' fumbling attempt to distance themselves from what is obviously sychophantic behaviour by laying the blame on the third party.

Some don't realize the significance of being posted on STOMP in such a manner. If this behaviour were routine no one would have bothered. You also don't see PAP supporters posting on STOMP that LTK came and diners were chased away to make room for him.

Bishan is now one of the vulnerable GRCs and this does not seem to register with the political apparatus of the PAP on the ground. Why do they want to antagonise their own constituents on the busiest period of the week and in a prominent place. Really a bunch of clowns.

hahaha...u are real idoit who really have no clue about kopitiam culture....
let me give u a glimpse of the real world.....
when i want to have a celebration with my workers, i just need to call my regular zhi char stall and he will reserve a few tables for me as required...
he only recognised the colour of money; not whether u are MIW or MIB...
it is idiots like u who will take every opportunity to politicise everything

"i checked" and "i was told". yeah, right. either you check physically with your eyes or you are told. so, miss hearsay, how do you check? go to your usual hearsay and bogus sources and claim that it's yours, that you really check? please don't treat folks here like kids. you've been playing with kids for too long, eyeing them and becoming a gay pedophile. and manipulate them for your sexual gratification. and when you cum here, you forget you're in a forum for adults and still think you're seducing and enticing kids into your criminal love nest. so, all your "checking" so far is only hearsay? why don't you get a life and go out there and be a real cyber journalist and take some pics and videos? instead of relying on and sucking off the fictional work of others who may only exist in your twisted imagination. go. get off your high horse and fat arse and do something productive. no, you rather "check" and wait for an answer. busted. you pwn'ed yourself again.

LOL... made my DAY

why? you know what judgment the judge will pass already?

re : kim san leng food centre blk 511 bishan st 13

have any bro checks already ( any estimated S$ avail , loss of business for half a day ) ?

a) stall holder s loss of income for half a day ( drink stall hardest hit , followed by chicken rice stall)
b) extra expenditures for affected customers ( parking , diverting business to J8 ) more expensive to
eat at J8

my estimate around S$5k loss ( for a few hours )

can "Lee Kong Chian" of Bishan come forward to write a cheque ? Please ?

re : kim san leng food centre blk 511 bishan st 13

have any bro checks already ( any estimated S$ avail , loss of business for half a day ) ?

a) stall holder s loss of income for half a day ( drink stall hardest hit , followed by chicken rice stall)
b) extra expenditures for affected customers ( parking , diverting business to J8 ) more expensive to
eat at J8

my estimate around S$5k loss ( for a few hours )

Pinky always proclaim "pro business" "pro business"...these businesses must be "pro-government"..whom did they vote for? to them, this is a negligible cost, as compare with the prestige & connection they can get, for hosting the PxP & their grass looters..opps! roots.

They will pose for group photos & hang it at the shop & the stalls will hang theirs..shaking hands with the MP of the area..such prestige..

The coffeeshop owner is obviously currying favours and the loss of income is a small investment. The Bishan CCC is a big fish and controls significant developments. So next time tender got hope.

Anyway, the porlumpars now claiming that they did not make the reservation so they know they fucked up. So this argument about making reservation carries no weight.

Pinky always proclaim "pro business" "pro business"...these businesses must be "pro-government"..whom did they vote for? to them, this is a negligible cost, as compare with the prestige & connection they can get, for hosting the PxP & their grass looters..opps! roots.

They will pose for group photos & hang it at the shop & the stalls will hang theirs..shaking hands with the MP of the area..such prestige..

This is the same place where they had Mynah problems and NEA only dealt with Crows while AVA only dealt with Pigeons so no one handled Mynahs. They even resorted to hanging mirrors/CDs, scarecrows and other unusual means to chase away the birds. They also had illegal parking problems as patrons would park at the roadside to packet/eat at the shop causing traffic problems coz its a 2 lane road.

Who do you think they will suck up to? a small loss of half day business is nothing...anyway, it wasn't closed off for a private event hence a loss of business...most residents would have just packet home....the grassroots loved to be sucked up to and found the perfect place....

Maybe those idiots wanted to show bishan residents that they do show face . That's why they chose the busiest time to wayang . :D

This is the same place where they had Mynah problems and NEA only dealt with Crows while AVA only dealt with Pigeons so no one handled Mynahs. They even resorted to hanging mirrors/CDs, scarecrows and other unusual means to chase away the birds. They also had illegal parking problems as patrons would park at the roadside to packet/eat at the shop causing traffic problems coz its a 2 lane road.

Who do you think they will suck up to? a small loss of half day business is nothing...anyway, it wasn't closed off for a private event hence a loss of business...most residents would have just packet home....the grassroots loved to be sucked up to and found the perfect place....

Well someone should have let go a couple of Penguins there & see who handle what? You mean Minah?? that they don't handle it is Halal!?? are Mynahs birds or maybe an amphibian.

The boss want to "curry flavor" what can we do...they have already found an excuse for this, I read somewhere...over the 'rainbow' these few days over the Internet..one thing we can't beat is they are Tai ji Masters..even the late Ip Man, can not beat..ha ha ha:D