Road Trip!!!

kongsimi

Take a break!! And Enjoy God's beautiful creation!! :D

Go for FULL SCREEN!!

<iframe src="http://player.vimeo.com/video/63653873" width="640" height="480" frameborder="0" webkitAllowFullScreen mozallowfullscreen allowFullScreen></iframe>

This is not a religion thread . Warning have been served !! ;)

The video made me giddy. I just watched 20 seconds and felt nauseous. Watch at your own risk! You have been warned!

one word God can kill you? so lame meh? Seow!

Correction , we kill " god " ;) . if u want to talk about " god" then go to religious folder we are always happy to receive you over there .

Then don't start the thread with the word " god " . there's many words u can use ;) . don't play dumb here ;)

that's why.........................God is already my dog...................but this guy hor keep calling my dog.................

why ? lately no release ?

Released too much....one day PCC twice...no wonder head spin.

KNN, you finish the whole video see whether your head will spin or not.

The video made me giddy. I just watched 20 seconds and felt nauseous. Watch at your own risk! You have been warned!

same here, ranked second only to a favourite photo for those who are anorexic.