• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Zapping into moderation

Thank you holey Vishnooo rescued me as I was zapped into moderation last night, hare hare Krishna.

By the way where is TS why so quiet?

So tiresome replying to nincompoops. It sure is a slow day.

eh. mother fucker. got anything new or not? your so call high crab england only like that nia. my england staff laugh leh. your england like that only har? no wonder, your prositute mother keep asking for more. limpeh refuse leh. but good heart lah. the bengalas really goos time leh. ask lim lao bu leh.

Oi? Cry lau beh sibo? Knnbccb! tiu leh loh moh lah.

You cant understand simple English, not my class lah. I got to dumb down to yr level now. leh loh moh kor fa hai!

eh. mother fucker. got anything new or not? your so call high crab england only like that nia. my england staff laugh leh. your england like that only har? no wonder, your prositute mother keep asking for more. limpeh refuse leh. but good heart lah. the bengalas really goos time leh. ask lim lao bu leh.

疯狗又吠啦!! Dont be surprised what I can do to yr butt, with or without his consent.

You chicken feed lah. I can handle you with my arms tied behind my back. No need anybody to support me lah, unlike you depend on jw5 and that chonburifuc guy. Go rim their asses lah.

kingrat ends up talking to itself without instructions from its master it cannot even function normally.

It would seem like newbies like me get the raw end of the deal, getting zapped all left right and center because people just dun like my nick.

254 points in less than 2 months is a raw deal? :eek: I've been here for 5 years and look at what I've got for my efforts.

Repost from another thread:

Just a thought. Suppose you were a PAP IB. It's a losing fight in here. No matter what you do, anything that just hints at "the PAP ain't that bad" is going to get your flamed from somebody. So you're a little bit sian. But suppose - just suppose there were a way of getting people to fuck off.

So you just built up your own characters on this forum. HAve them stay long enough to get some power. Then you just engaged in zapping people. You just zapped anybody - zapped indiscriminately without purpose. Maybe some people would feel really sian after that and leave.

And all that is so much more effective, so much easier than trying to steer the conversation away from PAP bashing. Just a few zaps here, and people start getting sian already.

疯狗又吠啦!! Dont be surprised what I can do to yr butt, with or without his consent.

You chicken feed lah. I can handle you with my arms tied behind my back. No need anybody to support me lah, unlike you depend on jw5 and that chonburifuc guy. Go rim their asses lah.

is the pet dog of screwball and then tries to accuse another forummer of being the same like you.:rolleyes: Dumb fuck you don't have a seperate personality all you have been posting here for yrs is to be screw's echo.

The rich get richer and the poor gets poorer, redux. At some point (no pun intended), the poor cant be motivated to post when their efforts are not rewarded, penalised even. True only to a certain extent though. Diehards like me still post when time permits. There are compelling reasons to which are unrelated to points and rep. But don't expected quality posts everytime. Just like the labour market, you pay peanuts you get monkeys.

There is a stalker who, no point mentioning who but who seems to like spouting poetry. Got enough of his shit and decided to put him in my ignore list, put that in my replies. The next second that human bitch (which dogs of any breeds should not be compared to) went ballistic and got into moderation for 2 days. No big deal. Its Leong Sam forum and if he wants it to infested with clones with zapping powers, its fine with me. If you are patient, there are gems you won't find in Shit Times for the last 40 years.