• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

why is ngejay creating so many nonsense threads?

since ngejay is so brilliant and a maths phd, why doesn't he write about his views about the upcoming budget instead of creating clones relentlessly?

how come he spend so much energy at targeting other who seeing thing differently? sdppies are the same breed of doggies by the way - the one that bites their master who feeds him.

honestly, isn't ngejay phd is provided by the country's resources? NO? oh, then it must be sponsored by SDP. no wonder!

oh...i m very sorry. it's not ngejay the nerd but clones of his, the turds who are doing all that. pai seh!:p

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

mai kay kay lah!

you stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

you bashed your 70+ y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn materials!

you called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

you also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

you steal other's forum password!

you tried to con a forummer's property

you tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered that you tried to con his property!

you cursed an old man at his death bed!

you tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

bo lumpar dared not pick up phone call

got to ask your old mama to do it for you

then ran and hide under your old mama's skirt and lau sai!

you got someone knock at your bedroom window you ran and hide

under your old mama's skirt also!

bo lumpar you ask your old mama to dial mata chu

choa ah kwa bo lumpar ... LOL

Faggot Dog: woof woof! I like to lick my master's balls
because AVA snipped off mine!

k9vrjm.jpg

strange that only ngejay's group of clones feel me antagonising. he goes around telling other that he doesn't appear in clones. well, see for yourself clearly here:)

since ngejay is so brilliant and a maths phd, why doesn't he write about his views about the upcoming budget instead of creating clones relentlessly?

how come he spend so much energy at targeting other who seeing thing differently? sdppies are the same breed of doggies by the way - the one that bites their master who feeds him.

honestly, isn't ngejay phd is provided by the country's resources? NO? oh, then it must be sponsored by SDP. no wonder!

do u know why?

answer is: he know he make a big boo boo when he admitted guilty recently in court. haha.

Ng E-Jay is a fucking big time loser in real life.

HAR? Now I am Ejay? But you called me the lawyer, Peter, Bravo etc...?

Doggy -- Licking your own balls is bad enough ... stop chasing your own tail

do u know why?

answer is: he know he make a big boo boo when he admitted guilty recently in court. haha.

you see, only ejay and this croniy gang of lamei and chiatilik met my li'l brother LTS regularly in the past. it is so obvious.

ng ejay is the one skilfully equipped in the net - the clonemaster of them all. then again he's also the king cobra snake - the slitterious of them all.....so really one cannot help but link all clones to him like linking all roads to rome.:)

my li'l brother LTS regularly in the past. it is so obvious.

KNN old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, deceiver, all rolled into one!

very obvious your li'l brother is pathetic small worm .... LOL

do u know why?

but he is very brave now. he's speaking up for 2 of the CRAZY DRAGON 18 TBT DEADLY STROKES who was arrested for goondu protest for 2 burmese . now even though gabramen had explained that the burmeses' expulsion becos of certain political mix-up with SDP and among other "undesirable" antics, the nerd was still adamant it was the gov at fault.

now think again. why a phd nerd sponsored and fed by the sgp gov chooses to believe burmese instead of his own gov who fed him?:confused:

WHY? very blur leh:confused:

now think again. why a phd nerd sponsored and fed by the sgp gov chooses to believe burmese instead of his own gov who fed him?:

why you so fucking jealous????

as more and more threads were churned out by ngejay's nasty clones just like shits, it reminded me about the shitty experience my li'l brother LTS got from him: the nerd left his turds in the ass-sprayer after plugging it into his hooley manhole.:eek:

that was real and terribly wickedly funny. LTS had a tedious smelly task to tickle out all the remnants stucked in the ass-sprayer's spraying holes using a satay stick.:oIo:

would ngejay's clones like to post some threads on this?:rolleyes:

that was real and terribly wickedly funny. LTS had a tedious smelly task to tickle out all the remnants stucked in the ass-sprayer's spraying holes using a satay stick.

you then licked the satay stick with your cheebai mouth ... LOL

mai kay kay lah!

just admit that you missed him poking your karchng!

the nerd left his turds in the ass-sprayer after plugging it into his hooley manhole.:eek: that was real and terribly wickedly funny. LTS had a tedious smelly task to tickle out all the remnants stucked in the ass-sprayer's spraying holes using a satay stick.:oIo:/QUOTE]

why you like to play with shit ?

the nerd left his turds in the ass-sprayer after plugging it into his hooley manhole.:eek: that was real and terribly wickedly funny. LTS had a tedious smelly task to tickle out all the remnants stucked in the ass-sprayer's spraying holes using a satay stick.:oIo:/QUOTE]

why you like to play with shit ?

hahaha...another clone churned out faster than a shit can go ploink! ask the turd producer who left his signature lah.:)

i hope all the friendly clones in ngejay's profile of FRIEND LIST would appear to show a support of solidarity.;)

what u know about clone ?

a son is a clone of his mother and father

flesh and blood combine to produced a person

why treat your father bad ? you treat yourself bad

good. so how well u treat your parents to make them worried when u lim kopi with the matas?

please tell us how to hide from parents and cheong in geylang and be known as the geylang cheongster?

how to manuoever figures to settle for credit cards debt which money was conned by mei meis?

how to keep all these from parents' knowledge so that we could still present the goodie goodie kuai kuai son infront of your aged parents?

these are very real scenarios. care to post them in more threads?;)

how to conceal from parents that instead of studying was quietly got into trouble with the law?

and all these things happen because of the emptiness and void in one's heart which become so vulnerable that FLIRT&DESTROY could easily be applied to willingly do others' evil biddings.

please teach us how to keep that wool of deceit over one's eyes so that reality is so painful and embarrasing to put into light?

new threads for all these?:confused: