Bad news for female foetus killers country, russia gal dun like asian

Single Chinese Men Encouraged by Taiwanese Guy’s Russian Girlfriend

#Encouragement/Motivational# A Taiwan zhainan successfully captured a Russian girl. Owing to a severe gender imbalance in Russia, over 10 million Russian girls can’t find men to marry, so international marriages are extremely trendy amongst Russian girls and furthermore, Russian girls’ demands in a perfect man (shown at the end) aren’t high either. So guys who can’t find girls, what are you waiting for? Go find a Russian girl, both pretty and strong, able to catch thieves and beat up hooligans, no need to fear others bullying you ever again!

pretty-russian-girl-and-taiwanese-boyfriend.jpg

http://www.chinasmack.com/2013/pictures/taiwanese-guys-russian-girlfriend.html

http://img.chinasmack.com/www/wp-co...etty-russian-girl-and-taiwanese-boyfriend.jpg

I know so. Common sense need not be on any article. Dun you know the history of Russia?

I didn't know russian gals not liking asians to be common sense. I see russian girls kissing some asian guy on the pictures.

i know your view. so to make thing simple for you to understand.

If you have a daughter of marrying age.
She tell you she is going to marry an indian man. That feeling you get.
That will be like an russian girl telling her friends and family, she is going to marry a chinese man.

i know your view. so to make thing simple for you to understand.

If you have a daughter of marrying age.
She tell you she is going to marry an indian man. That feeling you get.
That will be like an russian girl telling her friends and family, she is going to marry a chinese man.

Dude you should actually understand what you wrote before giving this analogy. You mentioned that the russian girls don't like asian men not from the article but what you made up. Suffice to say why would the russian girl tell her friends and family she is going to marry a chinese man if she doesn't like chinese? You didn't mention the feelings of her family at all.

i just trying to explain thing to a retard.
if you dun understand that, well, try to get an education.

i just trying to explain thing to a retard.
if you dun understand that, well, try to get an education.

wrong you're retarded. your explaination goes totally against your thread title. Why the fuck would a russian girl tell her family she was going to marry an asian man when your title states russian girls don't like asian men. See how stupid you tried to explain this to me when your own explaination goes against your thread title.

Then back to your thread title which doesn't actually tally with the links you provided so you made this shit up. No wonder ppl say you're fucking stupid.

Russian girls’ demands in a perfect man aren’t high either. So guys who can’t find girls, what are you waiting for?

tell that to tonychat, after years into arsehole he may like to try a real hole

for your info russia is a vast country that starts from europe to east asia and or versa.

they have people of various ethnicity. much like singapore.

sometimes love do crosses boundaries. i do know of singaporean indian marrying angmos.

colours is one of the last thing you would mind if you are exposed to multi ethnic society.

but still there are exceptions. racism are everywhere. even in singapore.

they can't be stopped. because they refused to grow up.

but we need to respect people choices when it comes to their most important things in life. like marriages.

C'mon, Russian girl is hot. If got money, any pretty girl will like you, whether you're tiong, neh, green or purple.

No money, you can see so many examples here in this forum and also check out your married colleagues. All of them have UGLY WIVES. That's because they've no money so no fish, prawn also can. That is the pathetic story of most who're poor.

C'mon, Russian girl is hot. If got money, any pretty girl will like you, whether you're tiong, neh, green or purple.

No money, you can see so many examples here in this forum and also check out your married colleagues. All of them have UGLY WIVES. That's because they've no money so no fish, prawn also can. That is the pathetic story of most who're poor.

sinkie, you are very smart today.. this is the most sensible sentence i heard..

This forum has many poor sinkie fucks... but still there are some who are rich and the rich ones are mostly married... hehe..

i wonder how long are those marriages that are based on money.

Dear laksaboy is correct in that money is one big factor for cross-cultural marriages.

If either party doesn't believe that they can get by with the means and/or income of both combined, they won't even think of marriage.

Russian girls may not like asian men.. I came across some who feel that asian men's physique are smaller than russian or european.. and it's not wrong for any woman to want a man to be viewed as being able to protect them. However, if the man can prove that he can support her.. and even her family in Russia.. then.. why bother with such notions?

Family violence in Russia kills alot of Russian women.. it is said that Russian men who kills, injures or beats their wives when they get drunk.. or even when they are sober.. are like 8 in 10 cases. If you were a Russian gal.. would you want to continue to add to this statistic?

And.. if you see that the man is not as big.. maybe you can even win him in a fight.. then what's there to worry?

Honestly, love can be groomed and each can learn to love one another.. it is the fact that both must be able to see a future together.. and money and stability is more carefully scrutinized. Don't be surprised that more and more asian rich men go find mistresses in Russia.

1364478010_f4d7.jpg

1364454990_5b15.jpg

1364454989_5478.jpg

1364454991_1c71.jpg

1364459236_1f37.jpg

眼紅台男媾俄妹 港男喊一路向北
媾俄妹是港男最新目標!?近日,網路上瘋傳一篇《俄羅斯 越看越憤怒!》的文章,內有數張俄國美女親吻四眼宅男相片,眼紅的香港網民看畢後大受打擊,大呼:「天理何在!」「點解會發生啲咁嘅事」「組團去娶條俄妹番香港有冇得諗」,亦有網民立志學好俄語,結識金髮甜姐兒。

有網民更引述《如何嫁給外國人———101條建議》一書指出,俄羅斯男女比例嚴重失衡,女多男少,加上俄國男性欠缺責任感、酗酒、脾氣不好等缺點,使不少俄國美女只好向「外」發展。

Dear laksaboy is correct in that money is one big factor for cross-cultural marriages.

If either party doesn't believe that they can get by with the means and/or income of both combined, they won't even think of marriage.

Russian girls may not like asian men.. I came across some who feel that asian men's physique are smaller than russian or european.. and it's not wrong for any woman to want a man to be viewed as being able to protect them. However, if the man can prove that he can support her.. and even her family in Russia.. then.. why bother with such notions?

Family violence in Russia kills alot of Russian women.. it is said that Russian men who kills, injures or beats their wives when they get drunk.. or even when they are sober.. are like 8 in 10 cases. If you were a Russian gal.. would you want to continue to add to this statistic?

And.. if you see that the man is not as big.. maybe you can even win him in a fight.. then what's there to worry?

Honestly, love can be groomed and each can learn to love one another.. it is the fact that both must be able to see a future together.. and money and stability is more carefully scrutinized. Don't be surprised that more and more asian rich men go find mistresses in Russia.

why speak so negatively of Asian men? In some ways some Asian men Might have a smaller physique but so do some. Russian men.

I observed when such pairings occur even some Asian men try to put down other Asian men from dating Ang moh girls.