Msian Foreign Talent Masturbated into Panties in Vivocity

you should see how they xian the chicks :D esp those at kopitiam

Quite fuck up brother. So next time don't 手下留情。See those Jiu Hu Kia just whack lah.

PS: Now take mrt got PRC chicks sit beside me. One of them quite sweet. But hard to take pictures :o

Quite fuck up brother. So next time don't 手下留情。See those Jiu Hu Kia just whack lah.

PS: Now take mrt got PRC chicks sit beside me. One of them quite sweet. But hard to take pictures :o

haha yea those jiu hu kia the way they xian you really wanna laugh your ass off. nowdays i see quite afew pretty chicks hanging out with their own kind liao - ah tiong :D

yesterday just saw 1 tnb with ah tiong :*:

Why are the jiuhu kias so horny? CGH doctor, Alvin Tan, and now this guy. :o

lianbeng will never use a brand new panties from lingerie shop to pakchewcheng lah so expensive! :D lianbeng only use those unwashed undies in the laundry basket lah! after all, they are going to wash liao mah!

At least he shoots onto the panties in the privacy of the fitting room. There was a guy who shoot onto thigh of a woman on a bus lol

The MHA guy super best. Mixed his 'product' into drinks for collegaue to minum.

I remember there's a thread in sister forum about the most pervert act one has ever did. Damn "creative" for what some of them has done. :p

A Malaysian man was fined $1,000 on Friday for mischief by damaging two pieces of brand new lingerie.

Lee Meng Xiang, 23,
<abbr class="timestamp" title="Sunday, March 17, 2013 at 11:22am"></abbr>

malaysian_fined_for_damaging_brand_new_lingerie-thumbnail.jpg